2019-20 Central Kitsap Varsity Softball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Mar 16 North Kitsap
4:00 PM Home CKHS
Thu, Mar 19 Port Angeles
4:00 PM Home CKHS
Fri, Mar 20 Olympic
4:15 PM Away FairGrnd
* Mon, Mar 23 Capital
4:00 PM Away Jeff. MS
* Wed, Mar 25 Gig Harbor
4:45 PM Away GHHS
Fri, Mar 27 Wilson
4:00 PM Home CKHS
* Mon, Mar 30 Timberline
4:00 PM Home CKHS
* Wed, Apr 1 Yelm
4:00 PM Away YHS
* Mon, Apr 6 Peninsula
4:00 PM Home CKHS
* Wed, Apr 8 North Thurston
4:00 PM Home CKHS
Fri, Apr 10 South Kitsap
4:00 PM Home CKHS
* Mon, Apr 13 Shelton
4:00 PM Away MCRA
* Wed, Apr 15 Capital
4:00 PM Home CKHS
* Mon, Apr 20 Gig Harbor
4:00 PM Home CKHS
* Wed, Apr 22 Timberline
4:00 PM Away THS
* Mon, Apr 27 Yelm
4:00 PM Home CKHS
* Wed, Apr 29 Peninsula
4:00 PM Away PeninHS
* Mon, May 4 North Thurston
3:45 PM Away RAC
* Wed, May 6 Shelton
4:00 PM Home CKHS
Fri, May 8 Bremerton
4:00 PM Home CKHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 29 - May 303A State at RAC
Printed December 10, 2019, 11:06 AM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy