2018-19 Central Kitsap Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Central Kitsap Opponent Result  
Sat, Mar 9 Central Kitsap 3 Klahowya 3
Tied
* Thu, Mar 14 Central Kitsap 4 Capital 0
Won
Sat, Mar 16 Central Kitsap 0 North Kitsap 0
Tied
* Tue, Mar 19 Central Kitsap 0 Gig Harbor 0
Tied
* Thu, Mar 21 Central Kitsap 1 Timberline 1
Tied
* Sat, Mar 23 Central Kitsap 1 Shelton 0
Won
* Tue, Mar 26 Central Kitsap 6 Yelm 0
Won
* Thu, Mar 28 Central Kitsap 1 Peninsula 3
Lost
* Tue, Apr 9 Central Kitsap 2 Capital 1
Won
* Thu, Apr 11 Central Kitsap 1 Gig Harbor 6
Lost
* Tue, Apr 16 Central Kitsap 7 Timberline 0
Won
* Thu, Apr 18 Central Kitsap 7 Yelm 0
Won
* Tue, Apr 23 Central Kitsap 4 Peninsula 1
Won
* Thu, Apr 25 Central Kitsap 1 North Thurston 2
Lost
* Tue, Apr 30 Central Kitsap 0 Shelton 3
Lost
* Thu, May 2 Central Kitsap 1 North Thurston 1
Tied

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 May 4 - May 113A WCD/SW at South Sound Stadium, Lacey
  Sat, May 4 Bethel Lost 2-1
 May 13 - May 253A State at Sparks Stadium
Printed May 27, 2020, 3:53 AM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy