2021-22 Gig Harbor Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Gig Harbor Opponent Result
Tue, Nov 30 Gig Harbor 79 South Kitsap 60
Won
Mon, Dec 6 Gig Harbor 71 Aberdeen 21
Won

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place
* Wed, Dec 8 Timberline
7:00 PM Home Gig Harbor
* Fri, Dec 10 Central Kitsap
7:00 PM Home Gig Harbor
Sat, Dec 11 Mount Vernon
4:00 PM Home Gig Harbor
* Wed, Dec 15 Peninsula
7:15 PM Away Peninsula
* Fri, Dec 17 Capital
7:00 PM Home Gig Harbor
Wed, Dec 29 Bainbridge
7:00 PM Home Gig Harbor
Thu, Dec 30 Clover Park
4:00 PM Home Gig Harbor
Tue, Jan 4 Mercer Island
7:15 PM Away Mercer Isl
* Wed, Jan 5 North Thurston
7:00 PM Home Gig Harbor
* Fri, Jan 7 River Ridge
7:00 PM Away River Ridg
* Wed, Jan 12 Yelm
7:00 PM Away Yelm High
* Fri, Jan 14 Timberline
7:00 PM Away Timberline
* Wed, Jan 19 Central Kitsap
7:00 PM Away Central Ki
* Fri, Jan 21 Peninsula
7:00 PM Home Gig Harbor
* Wed, Jan 26 Capital
7:00 PM Away Capital Hi
* Fri, Jan 28 North Thurston
7:00 PM Away North Thur
* Tue, Feb 1 River Ridge
7:00 PM Home Gig Harbor
* Thu, Feb 3 Yelm
7:00 PM Home Gig Harbor

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Printed December 8, 2021, 11:45 AM