2018-19 Yelm Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Yelm Opponent Result  
* Tue, Mar 12 Yelm 0 North Thurston 5
Lost
Tue, Mar 19 Yelm 0 Olympia 5
Lost
* Thu, Mar 21 Yelm 0 Gig Harbor 5
Lost
* Tue, Mar 26 Yelm 0 Capital 5
Lost
Mon, Apr 8 Yelm 0 Shelton 0
Tied
Tue, Apr 9 Yelm 0 North Thurston 5
Lost
* Thu, Apr 11 Yelm 0 Peninsula 5
Lost
Mon, Apr 15 Yelm 0 Tenino 5
Lost
* Tue, Apr 16 Yelm 0 Shelton 5
Lost
* Wed, Apr 17 Yelm 0 Central Kitsap 5
Lost
* Fri, Apr 26 Yelm 1 Timberline 4
Lost
Mon, May 6 Yelm 0 Tenino 5
Lost
* Fri, May 10 SSC Tournament
* Sat, May 11 SSC Tournament

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Printed May 27, 2020, 2:36 AM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy