League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Girls Swim
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Curtis700800
Olympia610810
Sumner520620
Puyallup430530
Rogers (Puy)340340
South Kitsap250260
Emerald Ridge160270
Graham Kapowsin070080


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Saturday, Oct 26
3:30 PM
Sumner
South Kitsap
Puyallup
Olympia
Graham Kapowsin
Emerald Ridge
Curtis
Rogers (Puy) *


RHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Swim Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date South Kitsap Opponent  
* Thu, Sep 12 South Kitsap 61 Olympia 122
* Tue, Sep 17 South Kitsap 48 Curtis 138
Thu, Sep 19 South Kitsap 70 Peninsula 115
* Tue, Sep 24 South Kitsap 92 Rogers (Puyallup) 93
* Tue, Oct 1 South Kitsap 70 Sumner 116
* Thu, Oct 3 South Kitsap 74 Puyallup 112
* Thu, Oct 10 South Kitsap 134 Graham Kapowsin 45
Sat, Oct 12 Olympic HS Swimvitational
* Tue, Oct 15 South Kitsap 99 Emerald Ridge 78
Fri, Oct 18 SPSL Qualifiers

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Oct 26 SPSL League Meet
Rogers (Puyallup) (Host)
Curtis
Emerald Ridge
Graham Kapowsin
Olympia
Puyallup
Sumner
South Kitsap
3:30 PM Away RHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 31, 12:00 AM
Nov 1, 12:00 AM
Nov 2, 10:00 AM
2019 WCD 3 Girls Dive and Swim Meet at Curtis Aquatic Center
 Nov 15, 12:00 AM
Nov 16, 12:00 AM
State Meet at King County Aquatics Center, Federa
 

Copyright 2007-2016 SSCAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy