Mt. Tahoma Boys Tennis Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Mt. Tahoma Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mt. Tahoma Opponent Result  
* Wed, Sep 11 Mt. Tahoma 1 Lakes 4
Lost
* Mon, Sep 16 Mt. Tahoma 0 Lincoln 5
Lost
* Fri, Sep 20 Mt. Tahoma 1 Bethel 4
Lost
* Tue, Sep 24 Mt. Tahoma 0 Stadium 5
Lost
* Wed, Sep 25 Mt. Tahoma 1 Bonney Lake 4
Lost
* Thu, Sep 26 Mt. Tahoma 2 Wilson 3
Lost
Fri, Sep 27 Mt. Tahoma 0 Central Kitsap 5
Lost
* Mon, Sep 30 Mt. Tahoma 5 Spanaway Lake 0
Won
* Wed, Oct 2 Mt. Tahoma 1 Lakes 4
Lost
* Fri, Oct 4 Mt. Tahoma 2 Lincoln 3
Lost
* Tue, Oct 8 Mt. Tahoma 2 Bonney Lake 3
Lost
Wed, Oct 9 Mt. Tahoma 0 Peninsula 5
Lost
* Thu, Oct 10 Mt. Tahoma 2 Bethel 3
Lost
* Mon, Oct 14 Mt. Tahoma 1 Stadium 4
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 25, 12:00 AM
Oct 26, 12:00 AM
PCL Boys Tennis Tournament at Sprinker Recreation Center
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy