SSC 3A Baseball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Standings   |   Photos


Schedule:
Friday, March 11, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Capital   2
Shelton   8 Shelton HS 4:00 PM
Timberline   7
Curtis   2 Curtis HS 4:00 PM
Saturday, March 12, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Enumclaw   1
North Thurston   0 North Thurston HS 10:00 AM
Olympia   9
Peninsula   2 Sehmel Homestead Par 12:00 PM
South Kitsap   18
Central Kitsap   5 Central Kitsap HS 1:00 PM
Gig Harbor   5
Rogers (Puyallup)   15 Heritage Park Recrea 7:00 PM
Tuesday, March 15, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Timberline   9
Yelm   5 Yelm HS 4:00 PM
* River Ridge   5
Peninsula   3 Sehmel Homestead Par 4:00 PM
Wednesday, March 16, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* North Thurston   5
Gig Harbor   7 Sehmel Homestead Par 4:00 PM
* Capital   8
Central Kitsap   4 Central Kitsap HS 4:00 PM
* Yelm   3
Timberline   18 Regional Athletic Co 4:00 PM
* Peninsula   9
River Ridge   1 River Ridge HS 4:00 PM
* Capital   0
Central Kitsap   1 Central Kitsap HS 6:00 PM
Thursday, March 17, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Gig Harbor   5
North Thurston   8 Regional Athletic Co 4:00 PM
Friday, March 18, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
North Thurston   0
Shelton   9 Shelton HS 4:00 PM
Bremerton   2
Central Kitsap   7 Central Kitsap HS 6:00 PM
Saturday, March 19, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Rainier   0
Yelm   10 Yelm HS 12:00 PM
Gig Harbor   12
Curtis   2 Curtis HS 12:00 PM
Capital   9
Juanita   19 Juanita HS 2:00 PM
Olympia   4
Timberline   0 Timberline HS 2:00 PM
Monday, March 21, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Central Kitsap   4
Timberline   10 Regional Athletic Co 4:00 PM
Tuesday, March 22, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Gig Harbor   3
River Ridge   4 River Ridge HS 4:00 PM
* Capital   3
North Thurston   4 North Thurston HS 4:00 PM
* Yelm   0
Peninsula   9 Sehmel Homestead Par 4:00 PM
Wednesday, March 23, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Peninsula   13
Yelm   5 Yelm HS 3:00 PM
* River Ridge   2
Gig Harbor   8 Sehmel Homestead Par 4:00 PM
* Timberline   4
Central Kitsap   5 Central Kitsap HS 4:00 PM
Thursday, March 24, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* North Thurston   4
Capital   5 Capital HS 4:00 PM
Friday, March 25, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Black Hills   5
River Ridge   4 River Ridge HS 4:00 PM
Timberline   14
Shelton   19 Shelton HS 4:00 PM
North Kitsap   5
Central Kitsap   3 Central Kitsap HS 6:30 PM
Saturday, March 26, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
O'Dea   7
Peninsula   6 Sehmel Homestead Par 12:00 PM
Chief Sealth   11
North Thurston   3 North Thurston HS 1:00 PM
West Seattle   5
Gig Harbor   4 Gig Harbor HS 1:00 PM
Lake Washington   5
Capital   10 Capital HS 2:00 PM
Tuesday, March 29, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Yelm   2
Gig Harbor   10 Sehmel Homestead Par 4:00 PM
* River Ridge   2
Capital   12 Capital HS 4:00 PM
* Timberline   6
North Thurston   9 North Thurston HS 4:00 PM
* Peninsula   4
Central Kitsap   3 Central Kitsap HS 6:00 PM
Wednesday, March 30, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Capital   1
River Ridge   3 River Ridge HS 4:00 PM
* Gig Harbor   1
Yelm   2 Yelm HS 4:00 PM
* Central Kitsap   1
Peninsula   2 Sehmel Homestead Par 4:00 PM
* North Thurston   1
Timberline   9 Regional Athletic Co 4:00 PM
Thursday, March 31, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Rochester   16
River Ridge   5 River Ridge HS 4:30 PM
Friday, April 1, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Steilacoom   13
Yelm   0 Yelm HS 3:00 PM
Centralia   1
North Thurston   8 North Thurston HS 4:00 PM
Timberline   9
Tumwater   11 Tumwater HS 4:00 PM
Bonney Lake   5
Central Kitsap   6 Central Kitsap HS 4:00 PM
Saturday, April 2, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Gig Harbor   10
Silas   6 Silas HS 2:30 PM
Stadium   5
Peninsula   6 Peninsula HS 7:00 PM
Monday, April 4, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* River Ridge   5
Central Kitsap   15 Central Kitsap HS 4:00 PM
Tuesday, April 5, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Capital   13
Yelm   12 Yelm HS 3:00 PM
* Central Kitsap   1
River Ridge   2 River Ridge HS 4:00 PM
* North Thurston   6
Peninsula   7 Sehmel Homestead Par 4:00 PM
* Gig Harbor   7
Timberline   6 Regional Athletic Co 4:00 PM
* Capital   12
Yelm   0 Yelm HS 5:00 PM
Wednesday, April 6, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Peninsula   0
North Thurston   6 North Thurston HS 4:00 PM
Friday, April 8, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Bonney Lake   10
Capital   3 Capital HS 4:00 PM
Peninsula   7
Port Angeles   1 PA Civic Field 4:15 PM
Saturday, April 9, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Port Angeles   4
Gig Harbor   6 Sehmel Homestead Par 1:00 PM
Monday, April 11, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Capital   3
Gig Harbor   10 Sehmel Homestead Par 4:00 PM
* Peninsula   12
Timberline   1 Regional Athletic Co 4:00 PM
Tuesday, April 12, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* North Thurston   3
Central Kitsap   4 Central Kitsap HS 4:00 PM
* Gig Harbor   5
Capital   15 Regional Athletic Co 7:00 PM
Wednesday, April 13, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* River Ridge   5
Yelm   2 Yelm HS 3:00 PM
River Ridge
Yelm Yelm HS 5:00 PM
Thursday, April 14, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Timberline   3
Peninsula   4 Sehmel Homestead Par 4:00 PM
Friday, April 15, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Montesano   6
River Ridge   8 River Ridge HS 4:00 PM
* Central Kitsap   0
North Thurston   11 North Thurston HS 4:00 PM
North Kitsap   10
Yelm   0 Cheney Stadium 6:30 PM
Saturday, April 16, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Kelso   3
Capital   4 Cheney Stadium 12:00 PM
Peninsula   8
Jackson   6 Henry M Jackson HS 12:00 PM
Monday, April 18, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Yelm   16
River Ridge   15 Yelm HS 4:00 PM
Tuesday, April 19, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* North Thurston   8
Yelm   2 Yelm HS 3:00 PM
* Capital   4
Peninsula   2 Sehmel Homestead Par 4:00 PM
* Gig Harbor   2
Central Kitsap   3 Central Kitsap HS 6:00 PM
Wednesday, April 20, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* River Ridge   1
Timberline   7 Regional Athletic Co 2:00 PM
* Central Kitsap   8
Gig Harbor   23 Sehmel Homestead Par 4:00 PM
* River Ridge   0
Timberline   10 Regional Athletic Co 4:00 PM
Thursday, April 21, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Yelm   4
North Thurston   6 Yelm HS 4:00 PM
Friday, April 22, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Peninsula   9
Capital   2 Regional Athletic Co 12:00 PM
River Ridge   11
Spanaway Lake   1 Spanaway Lake HS 4:00 PM
Gig Harbor   3
North Kitsap   4 North Kitsap HS 4:15 PM
Bainbridge   11
Central Kitsap   0 Central Kitsap HS 6:00 PM
Saturday, April 23, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Ferndale   9
River Ridge   2 River Ridge HS 2:30 PM
Monday, April 25, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
North Thurston   3
Kelso   6 Kelso HS 4:00 PM
Tuesday, April 26, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Central Kitsap   7
Yelm   4 Yelm HS 3:00 PM
* Gig Harbor   8
Peninsula   6 Sehmel Homestead Par 4:00 PM
* Capital   4
Timberline   12 Regional Athletic Co 4:00 PM
Wednesday, April 27, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Peninsula   11
Gig Harbor   4 Sehmel Homestead Par 4:00 PM
* Timberline   5
Capital   4 Capital HS 4:00 PM
* Yelm   1
Central Kitsap   5 Central Kitsap HS 4:00 PM
* River Ridge   2
North Thurston   6 North Thurston HS 4:00 PM
Thursday, April 28, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* North Thurston   5
River Ridge   6 River Ridge HS 4:00 PM
Friday, April 29, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Timberline   3
Gig Harbor   9 Sehmel Homestead Par 3:00 PM
River Ridge   12
Mt. Tahoma   5 Mount Tahoma HS 4:00 PM
Rainier   1
Yelm   6 Yelm HS 4:00 PM
Monday, May 2, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Silas   5
Central Kitsap   4 Central Kitsap HS 4:00 PM
Tuesday, May 3, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Silas   0
Peninsula   6 Sehmel Homestead Par 3:00 PM
Central Kitsap   11
Capital   12 Henry Foss HS 4:00 PM
Wednesday, May 4, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Kelso   0
Timberline   3 Timberline HS 4:00 PM
Gig Harbor   4
Olympia   8 Olympia HS Sports 4:00 PM
Bainbridge   7
Capital   4 Capital HS 4:00 PM
Saturday, May 7, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Stadium   0
North Thurston   7 Yelm HS 10:00 AM
Timberline   4
Kelso   5 Kelso HS 11:00 AM
* Auburn Mountainview   0
Peninsula   11 Sehmel Homestead Par 2:00 PM
Gig Harbor   3
Auburn   7 Auburn HS 7:00 PM
Tuesday, May 10, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Auburn Riverside   1
Gig Harbor   11 Sehmel Homestead Par 4:00 PM
* North Thurston   4
Mountain View   2 Union HS (Camas WA) 4:00 PM
Saturday, May 14, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Gig Harbor   1
Bonney Lake   8 Auburn Riverside HS 12:00 PM
Silas   2
Peninsula   5 Auburn HS 1:30 PM
* North Thurston   0
Kelso   2 Auburn Riverside HS 3:00 PM
* Gig Harbor   3
North Thurston   2 Auburn Riverside HS 6:00 PM
* Auburn   3
Peninsula   1 Auburn HS 7:00 PM
Tuesday, May 17, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Gig Harbor   1
Edmonds-Woodway   2 Edmonds-Woodway HS F 4:00 PM
Saturday, May 21, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Peninsula   0
Lincoln (Seattle)   8 Parker Field 1:00 PM