SSC 3A Boys Track Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Standings   |   Photos

Schedule:
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
South Sound Jamboree 3:30 PM
Yelm
Timberline SSound
Friday, March 20, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
GIg Harbor Jamboree TBD
Central Kitsap
Gig Harbor GHHS
Mason County Jamboree 3:30 PM
Shelton
North Mason P Pugh
Central Kitsap
Gig Harbor
Peninsula
South Kitsap SKHS 3:30 PM
       Jamboree
Wednesday, March 25, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Timberline
Peninsula RoyAnFld 3:30 PM
Thursday, March 26, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* Shelton
Yelm YHS 3:30 PM
Friday, March 27, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* Central Kitsap
Capital CapHS 3:30 PM
* Gig Harbor
North Thurston SSound 3:30 PM
Saturday, March 28, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
34th Curtis Viking Relay Championships
Monroe
Peninsula
Shelton
Timberline
Curtis
South Sound Frosh/Soph Preview 10:00 AM
Capital
Federal Way
Juanita
Kentlake
Kentridge
Kentwood
Lincoln
North Kitsap
Rogers (Puyallup)
Steilacoom
Sumner
South Kitsap
Emerald Ridge Sparks
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* Shelton
Timberline SSound 3:30 PM
Thursday, April 2, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* Yelm
Gig Harbor GHHS 3:30 PM
Friday, April 3, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* Capital Host 3:30 PM
Peninsula
Timberline
Capital CapHS
Friday, April 10, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* Gig Hosts 3:30 PM
Central Kitsap
Peninsula
Gig Harbor GHHS
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* Timberline
Yelm YHS 3:30 PM
Thursday, April 16, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* Shelton
Central Kitsap CKHS 3:30 PM
Friday, April 17, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Wolf Pack Invitational 3:30 PM
Clover Park
Olympia
Sedro-Woolley
Timberline
Yelm
Black Hills TDS
Saturday, April 18, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Lil Norway Invite 10:00 AM
Bremerton
Bainbridge
Clallam Bay
Chimacum
Central Kitsap
Coupeville
Charles Wright Acad.
Forks
Klahowya
Lynden
Muckleshoot Tribal School
Northwest
North Mason
Olympic
Port Angeles
Port Townsend
Tacoma Baptist
North Kitsap NKHS
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* Yelm
Peninsula RoyAnFld 3:30 PM
Thursday, April 23, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* North Thurston
Central Kitsap CKHS 3:30 PM
* Gig Harbor
Shelton SHS 3:30 PM
* Timberline
Capital CapHS 3:30 PM
Friday, April 24, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Chehalis Activators Classic TBD
Centralia
R A Long
Shelton
W F West WFW
Saturday, April 25, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Chehalis Activators Classic TBD
Centralia
Elma
Shelton
W F West WFW
Nike Eason Invitational 10:00 AM
Lynnwood
Monroe
Mount Vernon
Shorecrest
Sedro-Woolley
Timberline
Snohomish VetMemSt
Viking Classic 12:00 PM
Arlington
Capital
Eastmont
Edmonds-Woodway
Lake Washington
Redmond
Lake Stevens LSHS
Thursday, April 30, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* Central Kitsap
Yelm YHS 3:30 PM
* Timberline Hosts 3:30 PM
North Thurston
Peninsula
Timberline SSound
Friday, May 1, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* Capital
Gig Harbor GHHS 3:30 PM
Saturday, May 2, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Shelton Invite TBD
Central Kitsap
Elma
Forks
Gig Harbor
Hoquiam
Ilwaco
Olympic
Olympia
Peninsula
Raymond
Timberline
Shelton SHS
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Bob Atwell Classic 3:30 PM
Olympia
North Thurston SSound
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
South Sound Frosh Showcase 3:30 PM
W F West
North Thurston SSound
Thursday, May 7, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Bellarmine
Gig Harbor GHHS 3:30 PM
South Kitsap
Central Kitsap CKHS 3:30 PM
Friday, May 8, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
56th Shaner Invitational 4:00 PM
Centralia
Capital
North Thurston
Olympia
Shelton
Timberline
W F West
Yelm
Tumwater TDS
Thursday, May 14, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* SSC Finals - Day 1 3:30 PM
Capital
Gig Harbor
North Thurston
Peninsula
Shelton
Timberline
Yelm
Central Kitsap CKHS
Saturday, May 16, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* SSC Finals - Day 2 3:30 PM
Capital
Gig Harbor
North Thurston
Peninsula
Shelton
Timberline
Yelm
Central Kitsap CKHS
Thursday, May 21, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
WCD Finals Day 1 TBD
Capital
Central Kitsap
Gig Harbor
North Thurston
Olympia
Peninsula
Shelton
Timberline
Yelm
Sumner Sunset
Saturday, May 23, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
WCD Finals Day 2 TBD
Capital
Central Kitsap
Gig Harbor
North Thurston
Olympia
Peninsula
Shelton
Timberline
Yelm
Sumner Sunset
Thursday, May 28, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
State Finals - Day 1 TBD
Capital
Central Kitsap
Gig Harbor
North Thurston
Peninsula
Shelton
Timberline
Yelm
Friday, May 29, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
State Finals - Day 2 TBD
Capital
Central Kitsap
Gig Harbor
North Thurston
Peninsula
Shelton
Timberline
Yelm
Saturday, May 30, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
State Finals - Day 3 TBD
Capital
Central Kitsap
Gig Harbor
North Thurston
Peninsula
Shelton
Timberline
Yelm