League
3A
Central Kitsap
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Football
SSC 3A -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Timberline70101
Peninsula5284
Yelm5264
Central Kitsap4355
Gig Harbor4355
Capital2546
North Thurston1628
Shelton0719


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Central Kitsap Opponent  
Fri, Aug 25 Jamboree
Fri, Sep 1 Central Kitsap 40 Olympic 7
Fri, Sep 8 Central Kitsap 14 North Kitsap 25
* Thu, Sep 14 Central Kitsap 28 North Thurston 7
* Fri, Sep 22 Central Kitsap 7 Timberline 21
* Fri, Sep 29 Central Kitsap 13 Gig Harbor 39
* Fri, Oct 6 Central Kitsap 20 Capital 14
* Thu, Oct 12 Central Kitsap 13 Peninsula 0
* Fri, Oct 20 Central Kitsap 45 Shelton 0
* Fri, Oct 27 Central Kitsap 28 Yelm 35
Fri, Nov 3 Central Kitsap 20 Bonney Lake 23

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 3 - Nov 43A Week 10 Playoffs at District Approved Sites
Nov 10 - Dec 23A State at Tacoma Dome
 

Banquet Date Set

Nov 15, 2017 10:50 AM

Our end of season banquet has been set for Thursday, November 30th in the Cafeteria staring at 6:00pm.

Our banquet will start with a Pot-Luck dinner and follow with the award presentations.


Copyright 2007-2016 SSCAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy