League
3A
Central Kitsap
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Football
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Peninsula7082
Yelm6173
Gig Harbor5273
Central Kitsap3445
Timberline3455
Capital3437
Shelton1619
North Thurston0727


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
2019 Football Team
Photo By: OPG Photo Store
Friday, Nov 15
7:00 PM
Peninsula
Mt. Spokane *


JoeAlbi
Saturday, Nov 16
1:00 PM
Yelm
Kennewick *


Lampson
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Central Kitsap Opponent  
Fri, Sep 6 Central Kitsap 41 Olympic 17
* Fri, Sep 20 Central Kitsap 0 Yelm 28
* Fri, Sep 27 Central Kitsap 5 Timberline 0
* Fri, Oct 4 Central Kitsap 13 Shelton 7
* Fri, Oct 11 Central Kitsap 7 Peninsula 27
* Fri, Oct 18 Central Kitsap 31 North Thurston 0
* Fri, Oct 25 Central Kitsap 8 Capital 14
* Fri, Nov 1 Central Kitsap 0 Gig Harbor 6
Fri, Nov 8 Central Kitsap 28 Lakeside 35

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 8 - Nov 93A Week 10 at Dist.Appr.Sites
Nov 15 - Dec 73A State at Sparks Stadium
 

Fall: Football Season

Sep 3, 2019 7:39 PM

Schedule:

----Varsity Game Weeks---

Mondays - Thursdays 3-5:30pm Practice

Team Dinners Thrusday Night after practice prior to Home Varsity Games

Friday's Varsity Games

Saturdays, 8-10am Practice


Copyright 2007-2016 SSCAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy