League
3A
Central Kitsap
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Johnsonlink silver
Volleyball
SSC 3A -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Capital140201
North Thurston104126
Peninsula104137
Central Kitsap9597
Gig Harbor68610
Shelton311311
Yelm212212
Timberline212212


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
2018 Varsity Volleyball Team
Photo By: OPGPhoto Store
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Central Kitsap Opponent  
* Thu, Sep 6 Central Kitsap 0 Capital 3
* Tue, Sep 11 Central Kitsap 3 Gig Harbor 1
* Thu, Sep 13 Central Kitsap 1 Timberline 3
Sat, Sep 15 Kitsap Classic
* Tue, Sep 18 Central Kitsap 3 Yelm 2
* Thu, Sep 20 Central Kitsap 3 Peninsula 1
* Tue, Sep 25 Central Kitsap 0 North Thurston 3
* Thu, Sep 27 Central Kitsap 3 Shelton 0
* Sat, Sep 29 Reach the Peak Tournament
* Tue, Oct 9 Central Kitsap 0 Capital 3
* Thu, Oct 11 Central Kitsap 3 Gig Harbor 2
* Tue, Oct 16 Central Kitsap 3 Timberline 0
* Thu, Oct 18 Central Kitsap 3 Yelm 2
* Tue, Oct 23 Central Kitsap 3 Peninsula 1
* Thu, Oct 25 Central Kitsap 2 North Thurston 3
* Tue, Oct 30 Central Kitsap 3 Shelton 1

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 1 - Nov 103A WCD/SW at BLHS & CHS
  Sat, Nov 3 Lakes Lost 3-0
  Sat, Nov 10 North Thurston Lost 3-0
Nov 16 - Nov 173A State at SunDome, Yakima
 

Shelton Match Sites

Sep 26, 2018 8:46 AM

V and JV will play at Oakland Bay Junior High.

C Team will play at Olympic Middle School.


Copyright 2007-2016 SSCAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy