League
3A
Central Kitsap
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Volleyball
SSC 3A -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Gig Harbor131194
Capital131211
Timberline95138
North Thurston861110
Central Kitsap59511
Peninsula59511
Shelton311311
Yelm014014


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Central Kitsap HS 2017 Varsity Volleyball
Photo By: Monica AndersonPhoto Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Central Kitsap Opponent  
Fri, Sep 1 Jamboree
* Thu, Sep 7 Central Kitsap 3 Yelm 0
* Tue, Sep 12 Central Kitsap 1 Capital 3
* Thu, Sep 14 Central Kitsap 0 Peninsula 3
Sat, Sep 16 Kitsap Classic
Sat, Sep 16 Kitsap Classic Volleyball Tournament
* Tue, Sep 19 Central Kitsap 0 Gig Harbor 3
* Thu, Sep 21 Central Kitsap 3 Shelton 1
* Tue, Sep 26 Central Kitsap 1 Timberline 3
* Thu, Sep 28 Central Kitsap 2 North Thurston 3
* Wed, Oct 4 Central Kitsap 3 Yelm 0
* Tue, Oct 10 Central Kitsap 0 Capital 3
* Thu, Oct 12 Central Kitsap 3 Peninsula 0
Sat, Oct 14 Monroe Tournament
* Wed, Oct 18 Central Kitsap 0 Gig Harbor 3
* Tue, Oct 24 Central Kitsap 3 Shelton 2
* Thu, Oct 26 Central Kitsap 0 Timberline 3
* Tue, Oct 31 Central Kitsap 1 North Thurston 3

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 3 - Nov 43A WCD/SW at Yelm High School
  Fri, Nov 3 Mountain View Lost 3-2
  Fri, Nov 3 Stadium Lost 3-1
Nov 10 - Nov 113A State at Toyota Center, Kennewick
 

Welcome to the 2017 Season

Sep 3, 2017 9:34 AM

Congratulations to all the players who made the program. The turnout was fantastic, especially for the freshmen class, and we are happy to have so many young players in the program.

Detailed schedules for the season will be sent out this weekend.

Go Cougars!!

Coach K


Copyright 2007-2016 SSCAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy