League
3A
Central Kitsap
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters - Silver GIF
Girls Soccer
SSC 3A -
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Gig Harbor10001200
Timberline721921
North Thurston730830
Peninsula631741
Central Kitsap550561
Yelm280390
Capital181291
Shelton091291


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Our JV team - Go Cougs
Photo Store
Tuesday, Oct 16
5:00 PM
Gig Harbor
North Thurston *


SSound
7:00 PM
Peninsula
Capital *


CapHS
7:00 PM
Central Kitsap
Yelm *


YHS
7:00 PM
Shelton
Timberline *


SSound
Thursday, Oct 18
7:00 PM
Capital
Gig Harbor *


RoyAnFld
7:00 PM
Yelm
Timberline *


SSound
7:00 PM
North Thurston
Shelton *


SHS
7:15 PM
Peninsula
Central Kitsap *


Silverda
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Central Kitsap Opponent  
Fri, Aug 31 CKSD Girls Soccer Jamboree
Tue, Sep 4 Central Kitsap 0 South Kitsap 0
* Tue, Sep 11 Central Kitsap 1 Capital 0
* Thu, Sep 13 Central Kitsap 0 Gig Harbor 2
* Tue, Sep 18 Central Kitsap 0 Timberline 1
* Thu, Sep 20 Central Kitsap 1 Yelm 0
Sat, Sep 22 Central Kitsap 0 North Kitsap 1
* Tue, Sep 25 Central Kitsap 0 Peninsula 1
* Thu, Sep 27 Central Kitsap 1 North Thurston 0
* Tue, Oct 2 Central Kitsap 2 Shelton 0
* Thu, Oct 4 Central Kitsap 1 Capital 0
* Tue, Oct 9 Central Kitsap 0 Gig Harbor 3
* Thu, Oct 11 Central Kitsap 2 Timberline 4

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Oct 16 Yelm
7:00 PM Away YHS
* Thu, Oct 18 Peninsula
7:15 PM Home Silverda
* Tue, Oct 23 North Thurston
7:00 PM Away SSound
* Thu, Oct 25 Shelton
3:30 PM Home Silverda

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 27 - Nov 33A WCD/SW at South Sound Stadium, Lacey
 

Weekly Bulletin

Aug 24, 2018 12:00 PM



Copyright 2007-2016 SSCAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy