League
3A
Central Kitsap
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Girls Soccer
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Gig Harbor200210
North Thurston200400
Central Kitsap210212
Peninsula110210
Capital110110
Yelm010111
Timberline020021
Shelton020031


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Sep 17
Final
Scored By: Tammy.Sargent
0Capital
3Central Kitsap *


Final
Scored By: Jay.Dorhauer
3North Thurston
2Yelm *


Final
Scored By: Mark.Phillips3
4Gig Harbor
1Timberline *


Final
Scored By: Kim.Demainew
0Shelton
8Peninsula *


Thursday, Sep 19
Final
Scored By: Brian.Bigelow
1Peninsula
2North Thurston *


Final
Scored By: Adrianna.Montes
2Timberline
3Capital *


Final   *UNOFFICIAL*
Scored By: Jason.Smith4
3Yelm
3Shelton *


SHS
Final
Scored By: Stephanie.Cox
1Central Kitsap
3Gig Harbor *


Saturday, Sep 21
1:00 PM
Olympia
Timberline *


SSound
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Central Kitsap Opponent  
Thu, Sep 5 CKSD Jamboree
Sat, Sep 7 Central Kitsap 2 North Kitsap 2
Mon, Sep 9 Central Kitsap 0 Bellarmine 0
* Wed, Sep 11 Central Kitsap 4 Shelton 0
* Tue, Sep 17 Central Kitsap 3 Capital 0
* Thu, Sep 19 Central Kitsap 1 Gig Harbor 3

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Sep 24 Timberline
7:00 PM Home CKHS
* Thu, Sep 26 Yelm
7:00 PM Away YHS
* Tue, Oct 1 Peninsula
7:00 PM Away RoyAnFld
* Thu, Oct 3 North Thurston
3:30 PM Away SSound
* Tue, Oct 8 Shelton
7:00 PM Home CKHS
* Thu, Oct 10 Capital
7:00 PM Away CapHS
        Admission: Adults $6, Visiting Students w/ASB Senior Citizen and Military $4
* Tue, Oct 15 Gig Harbor
7:00 PM Home CKHS
* Thu, Oct 17 Timberline
3:30 PM Away SSound
* Tue, Oct 22 Yelm
7:00 PM Home CKHS
* Thu, Oct 24 Peninsula
7:00 PM Home CKHS
* Tue, Oct 29 North Thurston
7:00 PM Home CKHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 11 - Nov 233A State at Sparks Stadium
 

Girls Soccer Tryouts

Jul 30, 2019 9:36 AM

Girls Soccer Tryouts will be held Aug 26th from 5-7pm on Huey Field. Sign in and Assigned tryout pennies will begin at 4:45.

All Sport paperwork need to be turn in by Aug 23rd to assure you are cleared for tryouts


Copyright 2007-2016 SSCAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy