League
3A
Central Kitsap
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Soccer
SSC 3A -
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Gig Harbor13101530
Peninsula10401050
Central Kitsap9411061
North Thurston761881
Timberline770890
Capital5816101
Yelm31014102
Shelton01400150


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Varsity 2017
Photo Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Central Kitsap Opponent  
Sat, Sep 9 Central Kitsap 2 Bainbridge 3
* Tue, Sep 12 Central Kitsap 2 Yelm 0
* Thu, Sep 14 Central Kitsap 4 North Thurston 2
* Tue, Sep 19 Central Kitsap 6 Shelton 0
* Thu, Sep 21 Central Kitsap 1 Gig Harbor 6
* Tue, Sep 26 Central Kitsap 1 Peninsula 5
* Thu, Sep 28 Central Kitsap 2 Timberline 1
* Tue, Oct 3 Central Kitsap 3 Capital 0
* Thu, Oct 5 Central Kitsap 3 Yelm 2
Mon, Oct 9 Central Kitsap 2 Klahowya 0
* Tue, Oct 10 Central Kitsap 0 North Thurston 0
* Thu, Oct 12 Central Kitsap 4 Shelton 0
* Tue, Oct 17 Central Kitsap 2 Gig Harbor 1
* Thu, Oct 19 Central Kitsap 3 Peninsula 0
* Tue, Oct 24 Central Kitsap 0 Timberline 1
* Thu, Oct 26 Central Kitsap 0 Capital 2

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 1 - Nov 43A District at Area Sites
  Sat, Nov 4 Bonney Lake Lost 3-2
Nov 6 - Nov 183A State at Sparks Stadium
 

Weekly Bulletin

Nov 5, 2017 6:46 PM

Great Season!!!!

End of Season Party for all - more details soon.

Please contact Vicky to turn in your backpack and jerseys.


Copyright 2007-2016 SSCAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy