League
3A
Central Kitsap
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Johnsonlink silver
Girls Basketball
SSC 3A -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Peninsula131184
Gig Harbor122176
Yelm861310
North Thurston86158
Capital681311
Timberline59713
Shelton410614
Central Kitsap014119


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Wednesday, Feb 13
Final
Scored By: Tim.Thomsen
48Hudson\'s Bay
65Gig Harbor *


Final
Scored By: Tim.Thomsen
43Yelm
71Bethel *


Final
Scored By: Tim.Thomsen
65Wilson
69Peninsula *


Thursday, Feb 14
Final
Scored By: Peter.Collins
52Capital
31Lincoln *


Final
Scored By: Peter.Collins
49North Thurston
40Yelm *


Friday, Feb 15
Final
Scored By: Peter.Collins
49Capital
52North Thurston *


Final
Scored By: Lisa.Muiznieks
51Gig Harbor
56Peninsula *


Saturday, Feb 16
Final
Scored By: Tim.Thomsen
58Bethel
47Peninsula *


Awaiting Score
Hudson\'s Bay
North Thurston *


RHS
3:30 PM
Prairie
Gig Harbor *


RHS
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Central Kitsap Opponent  
Mon, Nov 26 Central Kitsap 58 North Mason 63
Wed, Nov 28 Central Kitsap 33 Mt. Tahoma 28
Fri, Nov 30 Central Kitsap 35 Olympic 62
* Wed, Dec 5 Central Kitsap 30 Capital 62
* Fri, Dec 7 Central Kitsap 18 Gig Harbor 61
* Wed, Dec 12 Central Kitsap 26 Timberline 56
* Fri, Dec 14 Central Kitsap 32 Yelm 73
* Wed, Dec 19 Central Kitsap 43 Peninsula 86
Sat, Dec 22 Central Kitsap 35 North Kitsap 64
Fri, Dec 28 Central Kitsap 18 West Valley (Yakima) 60
Wed, Jan 2 Central Kitsap 45 Kingston 48
* Fri, Jan 4 Central Kitsap 28 North Thurston 59
* Wed, Jan 9 Central Kitsap 30 Shelton 48
* Thu, Jan 10 Central Kitsap 24 Capital 52
* Wed, Jan 16 Central Kitsap 15 Gig Harbor 55
* Fri, Jan 18 Central Kitsap 27 Timberline 54
* Wed, Jan 23 Central Kitsap 35 Yelm 57
* Fri, Jan 25 Central Kitsap 21 Peninsula 58
* Tue, Jan 29 Central Kitsap 35 North Thurston 59
* Thu, Jan 31 Central Kitsap 48 Shelton 59

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 5 - Feb 183A District at Area Sites
Feb 22 - Mar 23A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 SSCAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy