League
3A
Central Kitsap
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Basketball
SSC 3A -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Capital0000
Central Kitsap0000
Gig Harbor0000
North Thurston0000
Peninsula0000
Shelton0000
Timberline0000
Yelm0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
2016/17 Girls Basketball Team
Photo Store
Friday, Nov 24
7:00 PM
Cardinal/Gold Scrimmage
Capital *


CapHS
Saturday, Nov 25
Time TBD
Girls Basketball Hoop Go Round (Jamboree)
Wilson
Steilacoom
Stadium
River Ridge
Olympia
North Creek
Mt. Tahoma
Hazen
Foss
Federal Way
Curtis
Lincoln *


LHS
2:00 PM
JAMBOREE
Timberline
Spanaway Lake
Rainier
Yelm *


YelmHS
3:30 PM
Central Kitsap
North Kitsap *


NKHS
6:00 PM
Gig Harbor
Kentlake *


KLHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Nov 25 North Kitsap
3:30 PM Away NKHS
Tue, Nov 28 Bremerton
7:00 PM Home CKHS
Fri, Dec 1 Mt. Tahoma
7:00 PM Away MTHS
* Wed, Dec 6 Yelm
7:00 PM Away YelmHS
* Fri, Dec 8 Gig Harbor
7:00 PM Away GHHS
* Wed, Dec 13 North Thurston
7:00 PM Home CKHS
* Fri, Dec 15 Shelton
7:00 PM Away SHS
Mon, Dec 18 North Mason
7:00 PM Home CKHS
Wed, Dec 20 Kingston
7:00 PM Away KHS
Fri, Dec 22 Olympic
5:15 PM Home CKHS
* Wed, Jan 3 Capital
7:00 PM Home CKHS
* Fri, Jan 5 Peninsula
7:00 PM Home CKHS
* Mon, Jan 8 Yelm
7:00 PM Home CKHS
* Wed, Jan 10 Timberline
7:00 PM Away THS
* Wed, Jan 17 Gig Harbor
7:00 PM Home CKHS
* Fri, Jan 19 North Thurston
7:00 PM Away NTHS
* Wed, Jan 24 Shelton
7:00 PM Home CKHS
* Fri, Jan 26 Capital
7:00 PM Away CapHS
* Tue, Jan 30 Peninsula
7:00 PM Away PeninHS
* Thu, Feb 1 Timberline
7:00 PM Home CKHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 SSCAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy