League
3A
Central Kitsap
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
Girls Basketball
SSC 3A -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Capital0000
Central Kitsap0000
Gig Harbor0000
North Thurston0000
Peninsula0000
Shelton0000
Timberline0000
Yelm0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
2016/17 Girls Basketball Team
Photo Store
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Nov 26 North Mason
7:00 PM Home CKHS
Wed, Nov 28 Mt. Tahoma
7:00 PM Home CKHS
Fri, Nov 30 Olympic
5:15 PM Away OHS
* Wed, Dec 5 Capital
7:00 PM Away CapHS
* Fri, Dec 7 Gig Harbor
7:00 PM Away GHHS
* Wed, Dec 12 Timberline
7:00 PM Home CKHS
* Fri, Dec 14 Yelm
7:00 PM Away YelmHS
* Wed, Dec 19 Peninsula
7:00 PM Home CKHS
Sat, Dec 22 North Kitsap
2:00 PM Home CKHS
Fri, Dec 28 West Valley (Yakima)
6:00 PM Home CKHS
Wed, Jan 2 Kingston
7:00 PM Away KHS
* Fri, Jan 4 North Thurston
7:00 PM Home CKHS
* Wed, Jan 9 Shelton
7:00 PM Away SHS
* Fri, Jan 11 Capital
7:00 PM Home CKHS
* Wed, Jan 16 Gig Harbor
7:00 PM Home CKHS
* Fri, Jan 18 Timberline
7:00 PM Away THS
* Wed, Jan 23 Yelm
7:00 PM Home CKHS
* Fri, Jan 25 Peninsula
7:00 PM Away PeninHS
* Tue, Jan 29 North Thurston
7:00 PM Away NTHS
* Thu, Jan 31 Shelton
7:00 PM Home CKHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 SSCAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy