League
3A
Central Kitsap
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
Girls Basketball
SSC 3A -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Gig Harbor131216
Timberline113168
Peninsula113215
Shelton95148
North Thurston591112
Yelm4101014
Capital212812
Central Kitsap113416


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
2016/17 Girls Basketball Team
Photo Store
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Central Kitsap Opponent  
Sat, Nov 25 Central Kitsap 41 North Kitsap 59
Tue, Nov 28 Central Kitsap 55 Bremerton 26
Fri, Dec 1 Central Kitsap 40 Mt. Tahoma 47
* Wed, Dec 6 Central Kitsap 61 Yelm 82
* Fri, Dec 8 Central Kitsap 41 Gig Harbor 75
* Wed, Dec 13 Central Kitsap 46 North Thurston 54
* Fri, Dec 15 Central Kitsap 42 Shelton 69
Mon, Dec 18 Central Kitsap 42 North Mason 37
Wed, Dec 20 Central Kitsap 49 Kingston 59
Fri, Dec 22 Central Kitsap 50 Olympic 37
* Wed, Jan 3 Central Kitsap 41 Capital 49
* Fri, Jan 5 Central Kitsap 54 Peninsula 75
* Mon, Jan 8 Central Kitsap 49 Yelm 58
* Wed, Jan 10 Central Kitsap 33 Timberline 62
* Wed, Jan 17 Central Kitsap 34 Gig Harbor 70
* Fri, Jan 19 Central Kitsap 53 North Thurston 82
* Wed, Jan 24 Central Kitsap 44 Shelton 51
* Fri, Jan 26 Central Kitsap 45 Capital 43
* Tue, Jan 30 Central Kitsap 50 Peninsula 72
* Thu, Feb 1 Central Kitsap 49 Timberline 55

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 7 - Feb 173A District at Area Sites
Feb 23 - Mar 33A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 SSCAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy