League
3A
Central Kitsap
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
Girls Swim
SSC 3A -
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Gig Harbor400520
North Thurston410610
Central Kitsap310310
Peninsula320430
Timberline140260
Capital031131
Shelton040140


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Oct 15
3:30 PM
River Ridge
Timberline *


THS
Tuesday, Oct 16
3:00 PM
Peninsula
Port Angeles *


WShore
3:30 PM
Shelton
Mt. Tahoma *


3:30 PM
Central Kitsap
Stadium *


SHS
Thursday, Oct 18
3:30 PM
Timberline
Capital *


TESC
3:30 PM
Central Kitsap
North Thurston *


NTHS
3:30 PM
Peninsula
Gig Harbor *


GHHS
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Swim Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Central Kitsap Opponent  
* Thu, Sep 13 Central Kitsap 110 Timberline 70
Sat, Sep 15 Swim Invitational
* Thu, Sep 27 Central Kitsap 100 Peninsula 80
* Tue, Oct 2 Central Kitsap 68 Gig Harbor 115
Tue, Oct 9 Tri-District Meet
* Thu, Oct 11 Central Kitsap 104 Capital 66

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Oct 16 Stadium
3:30 PM Away SHS
* Thu, Oct 18 North Thurston
3:30 PM Away NTHS
* Tue, Oct 23 Shelton
3:30 PM Home Oly Aq
Sat, Oct 27 SSC League Tournament
5:00 PM MT Tahoma

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

2018 Swim Practice

Oct 2, 2018 12:38 PM


Copyright 2007-2016 SSCAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy