League
3A
Central Kitsap
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Johnsonlink silver
Girls Swim
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Gig Harbor600720
North Thurston510710
Central Kitsap420430
Peninsula330450
Capital240341
Timberline150380
Shelton060260


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
2018 CK Girls Swim Team
Photo By: OPGPhoto Store
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Swim Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Central Kitsap Opponent  
* Thu, Sep 13 Central Kitsap 110 Timberline 70
Sat, Sep 15 Swim Invitational
* Thu, Sep 27 Central Kitsap 100 Peninsula 80
* Tue, Oct 2 Central Kitsap 68 Gig Harbor 115
Tue, Oct 9 Tri-District Meet
* Thu, Oct 11 Central Kitsap 104 Capital 66
Tue, Oct 16 Central Kitsap 83 Stadium 93
* Thu, Oct 18 Central Kitsap 80 North Thurston 90
* Tue, Oct 23 Central Kitsap 126 Shelton 49
Sat, Oct 27 SSC League Tournament

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 SSCAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy