League
3A
Central Kitsap
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Swim
SSC 3A -
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Gig Harbor200220
Peninsula210220
North Thurston210310
Central Kitsap110110
Timberline110210
Yelm000000
Capital020120
Shelton020120


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Sep 26
3:30 PM
South Kitsap
Puyallup *


PuyPool
3:30 PM
Steilacoom
Timberline *


THS
3:30 PM
Peninsula
Wilson *


WHS
Wednesday, Sep 27
6:30 PM
Stadium
Bethel *


PLU Pool
Thursday, Sep 28
3:30 PM
North Thurston
Central Kitsap *


Oly Aq
3:30 PM
Shelton
Capital *


TESC
3:30 PM
Timberline
Gig Harbor *


GHHS
3:30 PM
Lincoln
Bonney Lake *


SHSPool
3:30 PM
Spanaway Lake
Mt. Tahoma *


MTHS
3:30 PM
Lakes
Wilson *


WHS
** RESCHEDULED / Fri, Sep 29 **
South Kitsap
Emerald Ridge *


6:30 PM
Olympia
Graham Kapowsin *


PLU Pool
Saturday, Sep 30
1:30 PM
South Sound Relays
Puyallup
Capital
Olympia *


TESC
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Swim Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Central Kitsap Opponent  
* Thu, Sep 7 Central Kitsap 90 Gig Harbor 93
Sat, Sep 9 Spartans Relays
Central Kitsap 45 Bainbridge (Host) 51
Meadowdale 0
Marysville-Getchell 0
Marysville-Pilchuck 14
Port Angeles 49
Sehome 41
* Thu, Sep 14 Central Kitsap 104 Capital 65
* Thu, Sep 21 Central Kitsap 112 Timberline 67
Unofficial score:
 Reported by Stan.Ratcliff
= Score reported from an unofficial source. Not reflected in standings.

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Sep 28 North Thurston
3:30 PM Home Oly Aq
Tue, Oct 3 Tri-Meet
Olympic (Host)
3:00 PM Away OHS
* Thu, Oct 12 Shelton
3:30 PM Away SHS
* Tue, Oct 17 Peninsula
3:30 PM Home Oly Aq

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

2017 Swim Practice

Aug 11, 2017 2:05 PM

Swim Practice starts for the 2017 seaon Monday August 21st at 3:00 at Olympic Swim Center- All Papwerwork must be on file at the CKHS ASB office Prior to tryouts!!


Copyright 2007-2016 SSCAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy