League
3A
Central Kitsap
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Johnsonlink silver
Softball
SSC 3A -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Capital0000
Central Kitsap0000
Gig Harbor0000
North Thurston0000
Peninsula0000
Shelton0000
Timberline0000
Yelm0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Softball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Mar 9 North Kitsap
1:00 PM Away NKHS
Mon, Mar 11 Wilson
4:00 PM Home Linder
Tue, Mar 12 South Kitsap
4:00 PM Home Linder
Fri, Mar 15 Olympic
4:15 PM Away FairGrnd
* Mon, Mar 18 Timberline
4:00 PM Home Linder
* Wed, Mar 20 Yelm
4:00 PM Away YHS
Fri, Mar 22 Olympic
4:00 PM Home Linder
* Mon, Mar 25 Capital
4:00 PM Away Jeff. MS
* Wed, Mar 27 Gig Harbor
4:45 PM Away GHHS
* Mon, Apr 8 Peninsula
4:00 PM Home Linder
* Wed, Apr 10 North Thurston
4:00 PM Home Linder
* Mon, Apr 15 Shelton
4:00 PM Away MCRA
* Wed, Apr 17 Capital
4:00 PM Home Linder
* Mon, Apr 22 Gig Harbor
4:00 PM Home Linder
* Wed, Apr 24 Timberline
4:00 PM Away THS
* Mon, Apr 29 Yelm
4:00 PM Home Linder
* Wed, May 1 Peninsula
4:00 PM Away PeninHS
Fri, May 3 North Kitsap
4:00 PM Home Linder
* Mon, May 6 North Thurston
4:00 PM Away RAC
* Wed, May 8 Shelton
4:00 PM Home Linder

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 SSCAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy