League
3A
Central Kitsap
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Softball
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Central Kitsap Opponent  
Tue, Mar 14 Central Kitsap 2 Port Angeles 14
Thu, Mar 16 Central Kitsap 9 Olympic 14
* Mon, Mar 20 Central Kitsap 12 Shelton 22
* Mon, Mar 27 Central Kitsap 5 Gig Harbor 12
* Wed, Mar 29 Central Kitsap 3 Peninsula 14
* Thu, Mar 30 Central Kitsap 14 North Thurston 4
* Mon, Apr 10 Central Kitsap 2 Yelm 22
* Wed, Apr 12 Central Kitsap 2 Timberline 15
* Fri, Apr 14 Central Kitsap 21 Capital 17
* Mon, Apr 17 Central Kitsap 12 Shelton 13
Fri, Apr 21 Central Kitsap 2 Montesano 14
* Mon, Apr 24 Central Kitsap 2 Gig Harbor 11
* Tue, Apr 25 Central Kitsap 5 North Thurston 3
Thu, Apr 27 Central Kitsap 8 North Kitsap 3
* Mon, May 1 Central Kitsap 0 Yelm 13
* Wed, May 3 Central Kitsap 0 Timberline 10
* Fri, May 5 Central Kitsap 8 Capital 14
* Tue, May 9 Central Kitsap 4 Peninsula 7

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 SSCAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy