League
3A
Central Kitsap
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver 2
Girls Track
SSC 3A -
 WLT
Capital000
Central Kitsap000
Gig Harbor000
North Thurston000
Peninsula000
Shelton000
Timberline000
Yelm000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Track Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Mar 16 Gig Harbor Jamboree
Gig Harbor (Host)
3:30 PM Away GHHS
* Fri, Mar 23 Gig Harbor
3:30 PM Away GHHS
* Fri, Mar 30 Yelm
3:30 PM Home Silverda
* Tue, Apr 10 North Thurston
3:30 PM Home Silverda
Sat, Apr 14 Add It Up Invite
Franklin Pierce (Host)
TBD Away
* Fri, Apr 20 Capital
3:30 PM Away CapHS
Sat, Apr 21 Lil Norway Invite
North Kitsap (Host)
Bremerton
Chimacum
Central Kitsap
Forks
Kingston
Port Angeles
Port Townsend
3:15 PM Away NKHS
* Thu, Apr 26 Peninsula
3:30 PM Away RoyAnFld
Sat, Apr 28 58th Shelton Invitational
Shelton (Host)
3:30 PM Away SHS
Fri, May 4 South Kitsap
3:30 PM Home Silverda
Thu, May 10 SSC Championships Day 1
Shelton (Host)
3:30 PM Away SHS
Sat, May 12 SSC Championships Day 2
Shelton (Host)
3:30 PM Away SHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 18, 12:00 AMWCD/SW Bi-Districts Day 1 at Sunset Chev Stadium
 May 19, 12:00 AMWCD/SW Bi-Districts Day 2 at Sunset Chev Stadium
 May 24, 12:00 AMState Day 1 at Mt. Tahoma High School
 May 25, 12:00 AMState Day 2 at Mt. Tahoma High School
 May 26, 12:00 AMState Day 3 at Mt. Tahoma High School
 

Handbook

Mar 10, 2017 5:09 PM

Handbook is posted in Documents, under policies.


Copyright 2007-2016 SSCAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy