League
3A
Central Kitsap
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Tennis
SSC 3A -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Capital70101
Gig Harbor6172
Central Kitsap5264
Peninsula3353
North Thurston3436
Timberline2447
Shelton1618
Yelm0708


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Central Kitsap Opponent  
Thu, Sep 7 Central Kitsap 5 Wilson 0
* Tue, Sep 12 Central Kitsap 4 Timberline 1
* Thu, Sep 14 Central Kitsap 4 Peninsula 1
* Thu, Sep 21 Central Kitsap 5 Yelm 0
Mon, Sep 25 Central Kitsap 1 Stadium 4
* Tue, Sep 26 Central Kitsap 4 Shelton 1
* Wed, Sep 27 Central Kitsap 3 North Thurston 2
* Tue, Oct 3 Central Kitsap 2 Capital 3
* Wed, Oct 4 Central Kitsap 1 Gig Harbor 4
Wed, Oct 11 Central Kitsap 2 Klahowya 5

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

2017 Tennis Tryouts

Aug 3, 2017 10:59 AM

Tennis Practice starts Monday August 21st at 12:00 at Fairgrounds Tennis Courts. You must have all paperwork to ASB prior to practice


Copyright 2007-2016 SSCAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy