League
3A
Central Kitsap
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Tennis
SSC 3A -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Capital4061
Central Kitsap3041
Gig Harbor3040
North Thurston1213
Peninsula1222
Shelton1315
Timberline0316
Yelm0303


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Sep 25
Final
Scored By: Cara.Moore
1Central Kitsap
4Stadium *


** POSTPONED **
Capital
Curtis *


CHS Ten
** RESCHEDULED / Mon, Oct 2 **
W F West
Yelm *


Tuesday, Sep 26
3:30 PM
North Thurston
Capital *


CapHS
3:30 PM
Timberline
Yelm *


YHS
3:30 PM
Central Kitsap
Shelton *


SHS
3:30 PM
Peninsula
Gig Harbor *


GHHS
Wednesday, Sep 27
3:30 PM
North Thurston
Central Kitsap *


FairGrnd
3:30 PM
Gig Harbor
Bellarmine *


BPHS
3:30 PM
South Kitsap
Peninsula *


PeninHS
Thursday, Sep 28
3:30 PM
Yelm
Peninsula *


PeninHS
3:30 PM
Shelton
Timberline *


THS
3:30 PM
Capital
Gig Harbor *


GHHS
Friday, Sep 29
1:00 PM
Central Kitsap
Olympic *


OHS
3:30 PM
Timberline
Bethel *


BHS
3:30 PM
W F West
Yelm *


YHS
Saturday, Sep 30
10:00 AM
Olympia
Mountain View *


MVVanc
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Central Kitsap Opponent  
Thu, Sep 7 Central Kitsap 5 Wilson 0
* Tue, Sep 12 Central Kitsap 4 Timberline 1
* Thu, Sep 14 Central Kitsap 4 Peninsula 1
* Thu, Sep 21 Central Kitsap 5 Yelm 0
Mon, Sep 25 Central Kitsap 1 Stadium 4

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Sep 26 Shelton
3:30 PM Away SHS
* Wed, Sep 27 North Thurston
3:30 PM Home FairGrnd
Fri, Sep 29 Olympic
1:00 PM Away OHS
* Tue, Oct 3 Capital
3:30 PM Away CapHS
* Wed, Oct 4 Gig Harbor
3:45 PM Away GHHS
Wed, Oct 4 North Kitsap
4:00 PM Away NKHS
Wed, Oct 11 Klahowya
3:30 PM Away KSS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

2017 Tennis Tryouts

Aug 3, 2017 10:59 AM

Tennis Practice starts Monday August 21st at 12:00 at Fairgrounds Tennis Courts. You must have all paperwork to ASB prior to practice


Copyright 2007-2016 SSCAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy