League
3A
Central Kitsap
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters - Silver GIF
Boys Tennis
SSC 3A -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Capital0000
Central Kitsap0000
Gig Harbor0000
North Thurston0000
Peninsula0000
Shelton0000
Timberline0000
Yelm0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Sep 4 Wilson
3:30 PM Away
Thu, Sep 6 South Kitsap
3:30 PM Home
* Tue, Sep 11 Yelm
3:30 PM Away YHS
* Thu, Sep 13 Timberline
3:30 PM Home FairGrnd
* Tue, Sep 18 Shelton
3:30 PM Away SHS
Wed, Sep 19 South Kitsap
3:30 PM Away SKHS
* Tue, Sep 25 Peninsula
3:30 PM Home FairGrnd
Wed, Sep 26 Olympic
3:30 PM Away FairGrnd
* Thu, Sep 27 North Thurston
3:30 PM Away NTHS
* Thu, Oct 4 Capital
3:30 PM Home FairGrnd
* Tue, Oct 9 Gig Harbor
3:30 PM Away GHHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

2018 Tennis Tryouts

Jul 1, 2018 7:24 PM

2018 Tennis Tryouts will be 12- 2p at Kitsap County Fairgrounds Tennis Courts on Monday Aug. 20th

All Papwerwork is required prior to Tryouts


Copyright 2007-2016 SSCAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy