League
3A
Central Kitsap
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Girls Wrestling

Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Wrestling Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Dec 3 CK Jamboree
5:00 PM Home CKSATG
Sat, Dec 7 Meadowdale Tournament
Meadowdale (Host)
TBD Away
* Tue, Dec 10 Timberline
7:00 PM Home
Fri, Dec 13 Olympic Girls
Olympic (Host)
Central Kitsap
Wenatchee
Away KitPav
Sat, Dec 14 Judy Emry Invite
Foss (Host)
Away FossHS
Sat, Dec 21 Hammerhead Invite
9:00 PM Home KitPav
Tue, Jan 7 @ Yelm
Yelm (Host)
7:00 PM Away YHS
Tue, Jan 14 @ NK
North Kitsap (Host)
Away NKHS
Thu, Jan 16 @CK
7:00 PM Home CKSATG
* Tue, Jan 21 Peninsula
7:00 PM Away PeninHS
Sat, Jan 25 Lipstick Open
Lakes (Host)
Away
* Tue, Feb 4 Shelton
7:00 PM Home
Fri, Feb 7 Sub Regionals
Capital (Host)
TBD Away CapHS
Sat, Feb 8 Sub Regionals
Capital (Host)
TBD Away CapHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 21, 12:00 AM
Feb 22, 12:00 AM
WIAA State Championship at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 SSCAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy