League
3A
Central Kitsap
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver4
Boys Basketball
SSC 3A -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
North Thurston100160
Timberline91133
Capital73133
Peninsula5597
Central Kitsap4688
Shelton3779
Gig Harbor28511
Yelm010015


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
2017/18 Boys Basketball Team
Photo Store
Tuesday, Jan 23
8:00 PM
Gig Harbor
Peninsula *


PeninHS
Wednesday, Jan 24
5:45 PM
North Thurston
Timberline *


THS
7:00 PM
Capital
Yelm *


YHS
7:00 PM
Central Kitsap
Shelton *


SHS
** RESCHEDULED / Tue, Jan 23 **
Gig Harbor
Peninsula *


Friday, Jan 26
7:00 PM
Capital
Central Kitsap *


CKHS
7:00 PM
Yelm
North Thurston *


NTHS
7:00 PM
Peninsula
Shelton *


SHS
7:00 PM
Timberline
Gig Harbor *


GHHS
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Central Kitsap Opponent  
Sat, Nov 25 Central Kitsap 60 North Kitsap 67
Tue, Nov 28 Central Kitsap 74 Bremerton 15
Fri, Dec 1 Central Kitsap 52 Stadium 55
* Wed, Dec 6 Central Kitsap 61 Yelm 42
* Fri, Dec 8 Central Kitsap 54 Gig Harbor 58
* Wed, Dec 13 Central Kitsap 58 North Thurston 71
* Fri, Dec 15 Central Kitsap 63 Shelton 61
Wed, Dec 20 Central Kitsap 79 Kingston 33
Fri, Dec 22 Central Kitsap 60 Olympic 38
Fri, Dec 29 Central Kitsap 65 Shorewood 52
* Wed, Jan 3 Central Kitsap 43 Capital 63
* Fri, Jan 5 Central Kitsap 43 Peninsula 57
* Wed, Jan 10 Central Kitsap 59 Timberline 72
* Fri, Jan 12 Central Kitsap 76 Yelm 56
* Wed, Jan 17 Central Kitsap 67 Gig Harbor 50
* Fri, Jan 19 Central Kitsap 52 North Thurston 67

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Jan 24 Shelton
7:00 PM Away SHS
* Fri, Jan 26 Capital
7:00 PM Home CKHS
* Tue, Jan 30 Peninsula
7:00 PM Home CKHS
* Thu, Feb 1 Timberline
7:00 PM Away THS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 8 - Feb 173A District at Area Sites
Feb 23 - Mar 33A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 SSCAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy