League
3A
Central Kitsap
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver3
Boys Basketball
SSC 3A -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
North Thurston131214
Timberline122227
Capital95177
Peninsula95149
Central Kitsap681012
Shelton410914
Gig Harbor311614
Yelm014019


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
2017/18 Boys Basketball Team
Photo Store
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Central Kitsap Opponent  
Sat, Nov 25 Central Kitsap 60 North Kitsap 67
Tue, Nov 28 Central Kitsap 74 Bremerton 15
Fri, Dec 1 Central Kitsap 52 Stadium 55
* Wed, Dec 6 Central Kitsap 61 Yelm 42
* Fri, Dec 8 Central Kitsap 54 Gig Harbor 58
* Wed, Dec 13 Central Kitsap 58 North Thurston 71
* Fri, Dec 15 Central Kitsap 63 Shelton 61
Wed, Dec 20 Central Kitsap 79 Kingston 33
Fri, Dec 22 Central Kitsap 60 Olympic 38
Fri, Dec 29 Central Kitsap 65 Shorewood 52
* Wed, Jan 3 Central Kitsap 43 Capital 63
* Fri, Jan 5 Central Kitsap 43 Peninsula 57
* Wed, Jan 10 Central Kitsap 59 Timberline 72
* Fri, Jan 12 Central Kitsap 76 Yelm 56
* Wed, Jan 17 Central Kitsap 67 Gig Harbor 50
* Fri, Jan 19 Central Kitsap 52 North Thurston 67
* Wed, Jan 24 Central Kitsap 66 Shelton 64
* Fri, Jan 26 Central Kitsap 42 Capital 38
* Tue, Jan 30 Central Kitsap 60 Peninsula 63
* Thu, Feb 1 Central Kitsap 54 Timberline 84

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 7 - Feb 173A District at Area Sites
  Thu, Feb 8 Wilson Lost 83-57
  Sat, Feb 10 Peninsula Lost 59-46
Feb 23 - Mar 33A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 SSCAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy