League
3A
Central Kitsap
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
Boys Wrestling
SSC 3A -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Yelm7070
Peninsula6161
Timberline5252
Gig Harbor2323
Central Kitsap2324
Shelton2526
North Thurston1414
Capital0707


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Central Kitsap Opponent  
Sat, Dec 2 Edmonds Invite
Central Kitsap 50 Edmonds-Woodway (Host) 0
Arlington 63
Burlington-Edison 92
Bremerton 23
Bonney Lake 167
Decatur 101
Everett 92
Ferndale 105
Hazen 76
Highline 81
Juanita 36
Kelso 224
Kentwood 115
Lindbergh 32
Lincoln 98
Meadowdale 63
North Central 131
Nathan Hale 34
Oak Harbor 31
Peninsula 97
Southridge 178
Squalicum 104
Shorewood 35
Sedro-Woolley 54
Todd Beamer 31
Union 94
* Thu, Dec 7 Central Kitsap 18 Peninsula 60
Fri, Dec 8 Central Kitsap 12 Olympic 69
Sat, Dec 9 Olympic Duals
Central Kitsap Olympic (Host)
Auburn
Arlington
Bremerton
Curtis
Davis
Kelso
Rogers (Puyallup)
Southridge
Tahoma
Toppenish
Union
Wenatchee
White River
Yelm
Fri, Dec 15 Hammerhead
        Wt. in 7:15am | Doors open at 7:30am
Sat, Dec 16 Hammerhead
        Wt. in 8:00am | Finals start at 6:00pm
* Tue, Dec 19 Central Kitsap 30 Timberline 52
* Tue, Dec 19 Central Kitsap 0 Gig Harbor 0
* Tue, Dec 19 Central Kitsap 0 North Thurston 0
Sat, Dec 23 North Mason Classic
Fri, Dec 29 Pacific Coast Wrestling Championships
Central Kitsap 45 Evergreen (Host) 54
Burlington-Edison 101
Blaine 125
Camas 145
Ferndale 0
Gig Harbor 75
Graham Kapowsin 139
Glacier Peak 84
Heritage 42
Jackson 0
Mountain View 83
Olympic 97
Olympia 62
Prairie 48
Peninsula 91
Ridgefield 70
South Kitsap 233
Tumwater 56
Union 125
W F West 89
Woodinville 50
Woodland 43
Sat, Dec 30 Pac Coast
Central Kitsap Mountain View (Host)
Gig Harbor
Ilwaco
Pasco
Prosser
W F West
* Thu, Jan 4 Central Kitsap 54 Capital 24
* Thu, Jan 11 Central Kitsap 12 Yelm 69
Sat, Jan 13 Matman Classic
* Thu, Jan 18 Central Kitsap 39 Shelton 36
Sat, Jan 20 End of Days Invitational
Central Kitsap 0 Lakes (Host) 0
Clover Park 0
Hoquiam 0
Port Townsend 0
Redmond 0
Thu, Jan 25 Central Kitsap North Kitsap
Sat, Jan 27 All Comers Tournament
* Fri, Feb 2 SSC League Meet
* Sat, Feb 3 SSC League Meet

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 10, 12:00 AMRegionals Meet at Gig Harbor High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 SSCAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy