League
3A
Central Kitsap
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Baseball
SSC 3A -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Capital0000
Central Kitsap0000
Gig Harbor0000
North Thurston0000
Peninsula0000
Shelton0000
Timberline0000
Yelm0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
2017 Varsity Team
Photo Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Baseball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Mar 12 Wilson
4:00 PM Away
* Tue, Mar 20 Peninsula
4:00 PM Home FairGrnd
* Wed, Mar 21 Peninsula
4:00 PM Away PeninHS
Sat, Mar 24 Lake Stevens
12:00 PM Away LSHS
* Tue, Mar 27 North Thurston
4:00 PM Away NTHS
* Wed, Mar 28 North Thurston
4:00 PM Home FairGrnd
* Mon, Apr 2 Capital
4:00 PM Away CapHS
* Tue, Apr 3 Capital
4:00 PM Home FairGrnd
* Tue, Apr 10 Gig Harbor
4:00 PM Home FairGrnd
* Wed, Apr 11 Gig Harbor
4:00 PM Away GHHS
Sat, Apr 14 Bellarmine
12:00 PM Away
* Tue, Apr 17 Shelton
4:00 PM Away SHS
* Wed, Apr 18 Shelton
4:00 PM Home FairGrnd
* Mon, Apr 23 Timberline
4:00 PM Home FairGrnd
* Wed, Apr 25 Timberline
4:00 PM Away THS
* Fri, Apr 27 Yelm
4:00 PM Away YHS
* Mon, Apr 30 Yelm
4:00 PM Home FairGrnd

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 SSCAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy