Boys Golf
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Timberline1010
Gig Harbor1010
Capital0000
Central Kitsap0000
Peninsula0000
Yelm0000
North Thurston0101
Shelton0101


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Mar 31
** POSTPONED **
Shelton
Yelm *


Tahoma V
** POSTPONED **
Gig Harbor
Peninsula *


CntrwdCC
Wednesday, Apr 1
** POSTPONED **
North Thurston
Gig Harbor *


ML
Thursday, Apr 2
** POSTPONED **
Timberline
Capital *


Oly CC
sponsor: Kitsap Credit Unionssponsor: Central Kitsap HS Filler ad

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Golf Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Central Kitsap Opponent  
Tue, Mar 17 Central Kitsap Timberline
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Mar 24 Central Kitsap Crosspoint
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Mar 26 Central Kitsap Peninsula
        Postponed, new date to be determined

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Apr 14 Shelton
2:45 PM Away Alderbro
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Apr 21 Gig Harbor
2:45 PM Home GMGC
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Apr 22
Central Kitsap (Host)
Capital
Yelm
2:45 PM Home GMGC
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Apr 28 Kitsap Invite
Central Kitsap (Host)
Capital
Gig Harbor
Olympic
Peninsula
Shelton
9:00 AM Home GMGC
* Thu, Apr 30 North Thurston
2:45 PM Away TheLINKS
Mon, May 4 Sibley Scramble
Shelton (Host)
Capital
Central Kitsap
North Thurston
2:45 PM Away Alderbro

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 

Boys Golf Tryouts

Mar 5, 2019 9:28 AM

Today's practice is at Gold Mountain. Wednesday we will meet at NW Driving Range. Thursday we will be at Gold Moutain and play the course at 2:15. Friday's practice will be at Gold Mountain at 3:15.