League
3A
Central Kitsap
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver 2
Boys Golf
SSC 3A -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Gig Harbor6070
Capital4242
Timberline4242
Shelton3141
Peninsula2323
North Thurston2424
Central Kitsap1334
Yelm0606


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Apr 17
Awaiting Score
Central Kitsap
Shelton *


Alderbro
Final
Scored By: Steve.Hamilton
70Timberline
134Capital *


Final
Scored By: Stephen.Capen
38North Thurston
4Yelm *


coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Golf Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Central Kitsap Opponent  
Tue, Mar 6 Jamboree
Tue, Mar 13 Central Kitsap 201 Chimacum 216
* Thu, Mar 22 Central Kitsap 45 Capital 130
* Thu, Mar 22 Central Kitsap 26 Yelm 4
Tue, Mar 27 Central Kitsap 26 North Kitsap 12
Tue, Apr 10 Central Kitsap 82 Chimacum 53
* Thu, Apr 12 Central Kitsap 73 Timberline 96
* Thu, Apr 12 Central Kitsap 73 North Thurston 82
* Tue, Apr 17 Central Kitsap Shelton

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Apr 24 Gig Harbor
2:45 PM Home GMGC
Thu, Apr 26 Higgins Memorial
Olympic (Host)
12:15 PM Away KGCC
Fri, Apr 27 Duke Streeter Invite
Port Angeles (Host)
Chimacum
Central Kitsap
Kingston
Peninsula
Port Townsend
Sequim
Shelton
Timberline
1:00 PM Away PennGC
Wed, May 2 Kitsap Invitational
Central Kitsap (Host)
Crosspoint
Capital
Gig Harbor
Kingston
Port Angeles
Peninsula
Shelton
Timberline
2:45 PM Home GMOly
* Thu, May 3 Peninsula
3:00 PM Away CntrwdCC
Tue, May 8 SSC Tournament - Day 1
North Thurston (Host)
TBD Away HomeGC
Wed, May 9 SSC Tournament - Day 2
North Thurston (Host)
2:45 PM Away HomeGC

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 22, 12:00 AMState Tournament - Day 1 at Creek at Qualchan
 May 23, 12:00 AMState Tournament - Day 2 at Creek at Qualchan
 

Boys Golf Tryouts

Jan 20, 2017 12:54 PM

Boys Golf tryout will be on Feb 27th at 3:00pm at the Kitsap Golf and Country Club


Copyright 2007-2016 SSCAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy