Boys Soccer
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Capital000000
Central Kitsap000000
Gig Harbor000000
North Thurston000000
Peninsula000000
Shelton000000
Timberline000000
Yelm000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
sponsor: Kitsap Credit Unionssponsor: Central Kitsap HS Filler ad

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Mar 14 Sequim
2:00 PM Home CKHS
Tue, Mar 17 South Kitsap
7:00 PM Away SKHS
* Thu, Mar 19 Capital
7:15 PM Away CapHS
* Tue, Mar 24 Gig Harbor
7:30 PM Away RoyAnFld
* Thu, Mar 26 Timberline
7:00 PM Home CKHS
* Tue, Mar 31 Yelm
7:00 PM Away YHS
* Thu, Apr 2 Peninsula
7:00 PM Home CKHS
* Tue, Apr 7 North Thurston
5:00 PM Away SSound
* Thu, Apr 9 Shelton
7:00 PM Away SHS
* Tue, Apr 14 Capital
7:00 PM Home CKHS
* Thu, Apr 16 Gig Harbor
7:00 PM Home CKHS
* Tue, Apr 21 Timberline
7:00 PM Away SSound
* Thu, Apr 23 Yelm
7:00 PM Home CKHS
* Tue, Apr 28 Peninsula
7:15 PM Away RoyAnFld
* Thu, Apr 30 North Thurston
7:00 PM Home CKHS
* Tue, May 5 Shelton
7:00 PM Home CKHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 May 18 - May 303A State at Sparks Stadium