League
3A
Central Kitsap
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Soccer
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Central Kitsap Opponent  
* Fri, Mar 10 Central Kitsap 1 North Thurston 0
* Tue, Mar 14 Central Kitsap 3 Gig Harbor 0
* Thu, Mar 16 Central Kitsap 1 Peninsula 0
* Tue, Mar 21 Central Kitsap 6 Yelm 1
* Thu, Mar 23 Central Kitsap 1 Shelton 1
* Tue, Mar 28 Central Kitsap 4 Timberline 1
* Thu, Mar 30 Central Kitsap 5 Capital 0
* Tue, Apr 11 Central Kitsap 2 North Thurston 2
* Thu, Apr 13 Central Kitsap 2 Gig Harbor 3
Sat, Apr 15 Central Kitsap 13 Olympic 1
* Tue, Apr 18 Central Kitsap 0 Shelton 3
* Thu, Apr 20 Central Kitsap 2 Timberline 1
* Tue, Apr 25 Central Kitsap 7 Yelm 0
* Thu, Apr 27 Central Kitsap 1 Peninsula 2
Sat, Apr 29 Central Kitsap 7 Bremerton 0
* Tue, May 2 Central Kitsap 3 Capital 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Dec 31 at
  Sat, May 13 Wilson Won 2-1
Dec 31 at
  Wed, May 17 Seattle Prep. Won 1-0
  Fri, May 19 Roosevelt Lost 3-1
 

State Soccer Playoffs

May 18, 2017 1:41 PM

Boys soccer will play State playoff game on Friday May 19th at 80pm at Seattle memorial Stadium vs. Roosevelt High School- Go Cougars!!


Copyright 2007-2016 SSCAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy