Gig Harbor Girls Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Gig Harbor Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Gig Harbor Opponent Result
Tue, Sep 7 Gig Harbor 1 Union 0
Won
* Thu, Sep 9 Gig Harbor 5 Yelm 0
Won
* Tue, Sep 14 Gig Harbor 6 Capital 2
Won
* Thu, Sep 16 Gig Harbor 8 North Thurston 0
Won
* Tue, Sep 21 Gig Harbor 4 Peninsula 1
Won
* Thu, Sep 23 Gig Harbor 1 Central Kitsap 1
Tied
* Tue, Sep 28 Gig Harbor 3 Timberline 0
Won
* Thu, Sep 30 Gig Harbor 10 River Ridge 0
Won
* Tue, Oct 5 Gig Harbor 11 Yelm 1
Won
* Thu, Oct 7 Gig Harbor 8 Capital 2
Won
* Tue, Oct 12 Gig Harbor 11 North Thurston 1
Won
* Thu, Oct 14 Gig Harbor 6 Peninsula 1
Won
* Tue, Oct 19 Gig Harbor 2 Central Kitsap 0
Won
* Thu, Oct 21 Gig Harbor 3 Timberline 0
Won
* Tue, Oct 26 Gig Harbor 8 River Ridge 0
Won
Sat, Oct 30 Gig Harbor 9 Kentlake 0
Won
Tue, Nov 2 Gig Harbor 6 Kelso 0
Won
Thu, Nov 4 Gig Harbor 2 Auburn Riverside 1
Won
Fri, Nov 12 Gig Harbor 3 Bonney Lake 1
Won
* Sat, Nov 13 Gig Harbor 2 Snohomish 0
Won
Fri, Nov 19 Gig Harbor 1 Seattle Prep. 2
Lost
Sat, Nov 20 Gig Harbor 1 Holy Names Academy 2
Lost

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place
* Thu, Sep 8 Yelm
7:00 PM Away Yelm HS
* Tue, Sep 13 River Ridge
7:00 PM Home Peninsula HS
* Thu, Sep 15 Central Kitsap
7:00 PM Home Peninsula HS
* Tue, Sep 20 Timberline
7:00 PM Away Timberline HS
* Thu, Sep 22 Capital
7:00 PM Home Peninsula HS
* Tue, Sep 27 North Thurston
7:00 PM Away South Sound Stadium
* Thu, Sep 29 Peninsula
7:00 PM Away Peninsula HS
* Tue, Oct 4 Yelm
7:00 PM Home Peninsula HS
* Thu, Oct 6 River Ridge
7:00 PM Away South Sound Stadium
* Tue, Oct 11 Central Kitsap
7:00 PM Away Central Kitsap HS
* Thu, Oct 13 Timberline
7:00 PM Home Peninsula HS
* Tue, Oct 18 Capital
7:00 PM Away Capital HS
* Thu, Oct 20 North Thurston
7:00 PM Home Peninsula HS
* Tue, Oct 25 Peninsula
7:00 PM Home Peninsula HS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 30 - Nov 6District 3/4 3A Girls Soccer at
Nov 9 - Nov 203A Girls State Soccer at