Gig Harbor Girls Track Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Gig Harbor Varsity Girls Track Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Gig Harbor Opponent Result
Fri, Mar 15 South Kitsap Jamboree  
        More Info
* Fri, Mar 22 Gig Harbor Central Kitsap
        More Info
* Thu, Mar 28 SCC Gig Harbor, Yelm @ Shelton  
* Thu, Apr 4 Gig Harbor 57 Peninsula 83
Lost
Sat, Apr 6 Arnie Young Invitational  
* Thu, Apr 11 SSC Cap, NT @ GH  
Thu, Apr 25 Gig Harbor Emerald Ridge
Thu, May 2 Gig Harbor Bellarmine
Thu, May 9 SSC Tournament  
        More Info
Sat, May 11 SSC Tournament  
        More Info

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event
 May 17, 4:00 PMWCD/SWD 3A District Meet - Day 1 at Sunset Chev Stadium
 May 18, 12:00 AMWCD Meet at Sunset Chev Stadium
 May 23, 12:00 AM
May 24, 12:00 AM
May 25, 12:00 AM
WIAA 2A, 3A, 4A State Championship Meet (HS) at Mt. Tahoma High School