Gig Harbor Boys Tennis Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Gig Harbor Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Gig Harbor Opponent Result
* Tue, Sep 7 Gig Harbor 4 River Ridge 1
Won
* Thu, Sep 9 Gig Harbor 2 Yelm 3
Lost
* Tue, Sep 14 Gig Harbor 0 Capital 5
Lost
* Thu, Sep 16 Gig Harbor 4 North Thurston 1
Won
* Tue, Sep 21 Gig Harbor 1 Peninsula 4
Lost
* Thu, Sep 23 Gig Harbor 4 Central Kitsap 1
Won
* Tue, Sep 28 Gig Harbor 5 Timberline 0
Won
* Tue, Oct 5 Gig Harbor 3 Yelm 2
Won
* Thu, Oct 7 Gig Harbor 0 Capital 5
Lost
* Mon, Oct 11 Gig Harbor 3 North Thurston 2
Won
* Wed, Oct 13 Gig Harbor 3 Peninsula 2
Won
* Thu, Oct 14 Gig Harbor River Ridge
* Fri, Oct 15 Gig Harbor 3 Central Kitsap 2
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.