Gig Harbor Girls Tennis Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Gig Harbor Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Gig Harbor Opponent Result
Fri, Mar 18 Gig Harbor 3 Bellarmine 2
Won
* Tue, Mar 22 Gig Harbor 4 North Thurston 1
Won
* Thu, Mar 24 Gig Harbor 5 Capital 0
Won
* Mon, Mar 28 Gig Harbor 5 North Thurston 0
Won
* Tue, Mar 29 Gig Harbor 5 River Ridge 0
Won
Thu, Mar 31 Gig Harbor Central Kitsap
* Thu, Apr 7 Gig Harbor 4 Peninsula 1
Won
Tue, Apr 19 Gig Harbor Capital
* Tue, Apr 26 Gig Harbor 4 Central Kitsap 1
Won
Wed, Apr 27 Gig Harbor Timberline
* Thu, Apr 28 Gig Harbor Yelm
* Mon, May 2 Gig Harbor 3 Yelm 2
Won
* Tue, May 3 Gig Harbor Peninsula
Fri, May 6 Gig Harbor River Ridge
Tue, May 10 Gig Harbor Stadium

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.