Gig Harbor Boys Wrestling Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Gig Harbor Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Gig Harbor Opponent Result  
Tue, Dec 3 CK Jamboree
* Thu, Dec 5 Gig Harbor 30 Yelm 54
Lost
Fri, Dec 20 Hammerhead Invite
        10am Boys
Sat, Dec 21 Hammerhead Invite
        9am Both Boys and Girls
Fri, Dec 27 Hawkins Memorial JV/Girls Tournament
Gig Harbor North Mason (Host)
Bainbridge
Bremerton
Central Kitsap
Elma
Friday Harbor
Kingston
Klahowya
Life Christian Acad.
Lincoln
North Beach
North Kitsap
Olympic
Port Angeles
Port Townsend
Sequim
Shelton
South Kitsap
* Thu, Jan 9 Gig Harbor 28 Shelton 42
Lost
Sat, Jan 11 43rd Matman Classic
* Thu, Jan 16 Gig Harbor 24 Central Kitsap 57
Lost
* Thu, Jan 16 Gig Harbor 43 Capital 42
Won
* Thu, Jan 23 Gig Harbor 18 Peninsula 55
Lost
* Thu, Jan 30 Gig Harbor 30 Timberline 43
Lost
* Thu, Jan 30 Gig Harbor 38 North Thurston 35
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 7, 12:00 AMSub Regionals - Day 1 at Capital High School
 Feb 8, 12:00 AMSub Regionals - Day 2 at Capital High School
 Feb 15, 10:00 AMRegional Wrestling Tournament at Rogers High School (Spokane)
 Feb 21, 12:00 AMWIAA State Championship - Day 1 at Tacoma Dome
 Feb 22, 12:00 AMWIAA State Championship - Day 2 at Tacoma Dome
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy