League
3A
Gig Harbor
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   Water Polo   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Girls Lacrosse   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track   Water Polo 
Coed Sports:   Cheer   Dance & Drill 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Johnsonlink silver
Gig Harbor Baseball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Gig Harbor Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Gig Harbor Opponent Result  
Sat, Mar 9 Gig Harbor 0 Bainbridge 4
Lost
Tue, Mar 12 Gig Harbor 4 Bellarmine 10
Lost
Thu, Mar 14 Gig Harbor 9 Wilson 1
Won
Sat, Mar 16 Gig Harbor 5 Bellevue 0
Won
* Tue, Mar 19 Gig Harbor 4 Timberline 2
Won
* Wed, Mar 20 Gig Harbor 6 Timberline 4
Won
* Tue, Mar 26 Gig Harbor 5 Yelm 0
Won
* Wed, Mar 27 Gig Harbor 8 Yelm 7
Won
* Mon, Apr 1 Gig Harbor 8 North Thurston 1
Won
* Tue, Apr 2 Gig Harbor 2 North Thurston 5
Lost
Fri, Apr 5 Gig Harbor 14 Rogers (Puyallup) 1
Won
* Tue, Apr 9 Gig Harbor 13 Capital 0
Won
* Wed, Apr 10 Gig Harbor 5 Capital 1
Won
Fri, Apr 12 Gig Harbor 3 South Kitsap 6
Lost
* Mon, Apr 15 Gig Harbor 6 Shelton 0
Won
* Tue, Apr 16 Gig Harbor 12 Shelton 1
Won
* Tue, Apr 23 Gig Harbor 0 Peninsula 2
Lost
* Wed, Apr 24 Gig Harbor 9 Peninsula 8
Won
* Fri, Apr 26 Gig Harbor 4 Central Kitsap 8
Lost
* Mon, Apr 29 Gig Harbor 12 Central Kitsap 1
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 2 - May 113A WCD/SW at Area Sites
  Sat, May 4 North Thurston Won 3-1
  Sat, May 11 Mountain View Won 8-3
  Sat, May 11 Capital Won 3-0
May 18 - May 253A State at Gesa Stadium, Pasco
  Sat, May 18 Ingraham Won 15-2
  Sat, May 18 Bishop Blanchet Won 2-1
  Fri, May 24 Lake Washington Lost 7-0
  Sat, May 25 Capital Won 11-4
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 SSCAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy