League
3A
Gig Harbor
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   Water Polo   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Girls Lacrosse   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track   Water Polo 
Coed Sports:   Cheer   Dance & Drill 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters - Silver GIF
Gig Harbor Baseball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Gig Harbor Varsity Baseball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Mar 14 Wilson
4:00 PM Home GHHS
* Tue, Mar 19 Timberline
4:00 PM Away THS
* Wed, Mar 20 Timberline
4:00 PM Home GHHS
* Tue, Mar 26 Yelm
4:00 PM Home GHHS
* Wed, Mar 27 Yelm
4:00 PM Away YHS
* Mon, Apr 1 North Thurston
4:00 PM Home GHHS
* Tue, Apr 2 North Thurston
4:00 PM Away NTHS
Fri, Apr 5 Rogers (Puyallup)
7:00 PM Away Hert Prk
* Tue, Apr 9 Capital
4:00 PM Away CapHS
* Wed, Apr 10 Capital
4:00 PM Home GHHS
* Mon, Apr 15 Shelton
4:00 PM Home GHHS
* Tue, Apr 16 Shelton
4:00 PM Away SHS
* Mon, Apr 22 Peninsula
4:00 PM Home GHHS
* Wed, Apr 24 Peninsula
4:00 PM Away PeninHS
* Fri, Apr 26 Central Kitsap
4:00 PM Home GHHS
* Mon, Apr 29 Central Kitsap
4:00 PM Away CKHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 SSCAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy