Gig Harbor Baseball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Gig Harbor Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Gig Harbor Opponent Result
Sat, Mar 12 Gig Harbor 5 Rogers (Puyallup) 15
Lost
* Wed, Mar 16 Gig Harbor 7 North Thurston 5
Won
* Thu, Mar 17 Gig Harbor 5 North Thurston 8
Lost
Sat, Mar 19 Gig Harbor 12 Curtis 2
Won
* Tue, Mar 22 Gig Harbor 3 River Ridge 4
Lost
* Wed, Mar 23 Gig Harbor 8 River Ridge 2
Won
Sat, Mar 26 Gig Harbor 4 West Seattle 5
Lost
* Tue, Mar 29 Gig Harbor 10 Yelm 2
Won
* Wed, Mar 30 Gig Harbor 1 Yelm 2
Lost
Sat, Apr 2 Gig Harbor 10 Silas 6
Won
* Tue, Apr 5 Gig Harbor 7 Timberline 6
Won
Sat, Apr 9 Gig Harbor 6 Port Angeles 4
Won
* Mon, Apr 11 Gig Harbor 10 Capital 3
Won
* Tue, Apr 12 Gig Harbor 5 Capital 15
Lost
* Tue, Apr 19 Gig Harbor 2 Central Kitsap 3
Lost
* Wed, Apr 20 Gig Harbor 23 Central Kitsap 8
Won
Fri, Apr 22 Gig Harbor 3 North Kitsap 4
Lost
* Tue, Apr 26 Gig Harbor 8 Peninsula 6
Won
* Wed, Apr 27 Gig Harbor 4 Peninsula 11
Lost
* Fri, Apr 29 Gig Harbor 9 Timberline 3
Won
Wed, May 4 Gig Harbor 4 Olympia 8
Lost
Sat, May 7 Gig Harbor 3 Auburn 7
Lost
* Tue, May 10 Gig Harbor 11 Auburn Riverside 1
Won
Sat, May 14 Gig Harbor 1 Bonney Lake 8
Lost
* Sat, May 14 Gig Harbor 3 North Thurston 2
Won
Tue, May 17 Gig Harbor 1 Edmonds-Woodway 2
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 7 - May 142022 District 3/4 3A Baseball at Auburn High School
May 17 - May 282022 3A State Baseball at