Capital Girls Bowling Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Capital Varsity Girls Bowling Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Capital Opponent Result  
* Tue, Nov 12 Capital 3 Central Kitsap 2
Won
* Thu, Nov 14 Capital 5 Timberline 0
Won
* Tue, Nov 19 Capital 3 North Thurston 2
Won
* Thu, Nov 21 Capital 4 Peninsula 1
Won
Mon, Nov 25 Capital 5 Rochester 0
Won
* Tue, Nov 26 Capital 5 Gig Harbor 0
Won
Mon, Dec 2 Capital 1681 Rochester 1536
Won
* Tue, Dec 3 Capital 4 Shelton 1
Won
* Thu, Dec 5 Capital 2 Yelm 3
Lost
* Tue, Dec 10 Capital 3 Central Kitsap 2
Won
* Thu, Dec 12 Capital 4 Timberline 1
Won
Sat, Dec 14 Tower Classic

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Jan 7 North Thurston
3:00 PM Home Westside
* Thu, Jan 9 Peninsula
3:00 PM Away Hi-Joy
Fri, Jan 10 Olympia
3:00 PM Away Westside
* Tue, Jan 14 Gig Harbor
3:00 PM Home Westside
* Thu, Jan 16 Shelton
3:00 PM Away Westside
* Tue, Jan 21 Yelm
3:00 PM Home Westside

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 1, 9:00 AMWCD 3A/4A Bowling Tournament at Paradise Bowing
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy