Capital Boys Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Capital Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Mar 14 Olympia
4:00 PM Home CapHS
        Admission: Adults $6, Visiting Students w/ASB Senior Citizen and Military $4
* Thu, Mar 19 Central Kitsap
7:15 PM Home CapHS
        Admission: Adults $6, Visiting Students w/ASB Senior Citizen and Military $4
Sat, Mar 21 Black Hills
4:00 PM Home CapHS
        Admission: Adults $6, Visiting Students w/ASB Senior Citizen and Military $4
* Tue, Mar 24 Timberline
7:15 PM Home CapHS
        Admission: Adults $6, Visiting Students w/ASB Senior Citizen and Military $4
* Thu, Mar 26 North Thurston
7:00 PM Away SSound
* Tue, Mar 31 Peninsula
7:15 PM Home CapHS
        Admission: Adults $6, Visiting Students w/ASB Senior Citizen and Military $4
* Thu, Apr 2 Gig Harbor
7:30 PM Away RoyAnFld
* Tue, Apr 7 Shelton
7:15 PM Home CapHS
        Admission: Adults $6, Visiting Students w/ASB Senior Citizen and Military $4
* Thu, Apr 9 Yelm
7:00 PM Away YHS
* Tue, Apr 14 Central Kitsap
7:00 PM Away CKHS
* Thu, Apr 16 Timberline
7:00 PM Away SSound
* Tue, Apr 21 North Thurston
7:15 PM Home CapHS
        Admission: Adults $6, Visiting Students w/ASB Senior Citizen and Military $4
* Thu, Apr 23 Peninsula
7:15 PM Away RoyAnFld
* Tue, Apr 28 Gig Harbor
7:15 PM Home CapHS
        Admission: Adults $6, Visiting Students w/ASB Senior Citizen and Military $4
* Thu, Apr 30 Shelton
7:00 PM Away SHS
* Tue, May 5 Yelm
7:15 PM Home CapHS
        Admission: Adults $6, Visiting Students w/ASB Senior Citizen and Military $4

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 May 18 - May 303A State at Sparks Stadium
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy