League
3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Johnsonlink silver
Timberline Boys Cross Country
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Coaching Staff
August 20th - first practice
Aug 3, 2018 9:46 AM

The first practice will be on August 20th.

Athletes must have completed an athletic packet, paid the ASB and athletic fee and cleared any outstanding fines by August 16th in order to be eligible to participate on the first day of practice.

August Practice Schedule
Aug 24, 2018 9:40 AM

Mon. Aug. 20 9:00 am - THS
Tues. Aug. 21 9:00 am - THS
Wed. Aug. 22 9:00 am - THS
Thur. Aug. 23 9:00 am - LBA Park
Frid. Aug. 24 9:00 am - LBA Park

Sat. Aug. 25 10-noon Wonderwood Work Party (bring shovels/wheelbarrows)

Mon. Aug. 27 3:00 pm - LBA Park
Tue. Aug. 28 3:00 pm - LBA Park
Wed. Aug. 29 Team Hiking Trip Mt. Rainier
Thur. Aug. 30 3:00 pm - LBA Park
Frid. Aug. 31 3:00 pm - LBA Park
Sat. Sept. 1 9:00 am - LBA Park (makeup/optional)


There are no events during the selected week.

Copyright 2007-2016 SSCAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy