League
3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Johnsonlink silver
Timberline Boys Wrestling
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Coaching Staff
Varsity Coach: Jeff Birbeck
Practice Schedule - First Two Weeks
Oct 29, 2018 10:00 AM

FIRST DAY OF WRESTLING PRACTICE - TUESDAY, NOVEMBER 13

Tues. Nov. 13 3:30-6:00

Wed. Nov. 14 3:30-6:00

Thu. Nov. 15 3:30-6:00

Fri. Nov. 16 3:30-6:00

Sat. Nov. 17 10:00-12:30

Mon. Nov. 19 3:30-6:00

Tue. Nov. 20 3:30-6:00

Wed. Nov. 21 10:00-12:30

Sat. Nov. 24 10:00-12:30

Mon. - Fri. Nov. 26-30 3:30-10:00


Tuesday
Varsity Peninsula Home THS 7:00 PM
Friday
Varsity Hammerhead Invitational Away KitPav 9:00 AM
Saturday
Varsity Hammerhead Invitational Away KitPav 9:00 AM


Copyright 2007-2016 SSCAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy