Timberline Boys Track Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Timberline Varsity Boys Track Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Timberline Opponent Result  
Wed, Mar 13 South Sound Jamboree
        More Info
Thu, Mar 21 Timberline 76 Peninsula 69
Won
* Wed, Mar 27 SSC Peninsula, Timberline @ Capital
        More Info
Sat, Mar 30 KM Invite
Timberline Kent Meridian (Host)
University Prep.
Auburn Mountainview
Bonney Lake
Decatur
Kennedy Catholic
Kings
Kingston
Lakeside
Lincoln
Lake Washington
Northwest Christian (Lacey)
Northwest
Puyallup
Peninsula
Sammamish
Stadium
Sumner
Todd Beamer
* Wed, Apr 10 Shelton, CK @ Timberline
        More Info
Fri, Apr 12 Wolf Pack Invite
* Wed, Apr 17 Timberline Yelm
        More Info
Sat, Apr 20 NIKE Eason Invitational
        More Info
Sat, Apr 27 59th Annual Shelton Invite
        More Info
Tue, Apr 30 Bob Atwell Classic
        More Info
Wed, May 1 Frosh Showcase
* Thu, May 9 SSC Tournament
        More Info
Sat, May 11 SSC Tournament
        More Info

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 17, 4:00 PMWCD/SWD 3A District Meet - Day 1 at Sunset Chev Stadium
 May 18, 12:45 PMWCD/SWD 3A District Meet - Day 2 at Sunset Chev Stadium
 May 23, 12:00 AM
May 24, 12:00 AM
May 25, 12:00 AM
WIAA 2A, 3A, 4A State Championship Meet (HS) at Mt. Tahoma High School
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy