League
3A
Yelm
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Dance & Drill   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track   Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Football
SSC 3A -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Timberline70101
Peninsula5284
Yelm5264
Central Kitsap4355
Gig Harbor4355
Capital2546
North Thurston1628
Shelton0719


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Friday, Nov 17
Final
Scored By: Ted.House
37Rainier Beach
28Peninsula *


Saturday, Nov 18
Final
Scored By: Ted.House
7Timberline
42Bellevue *


ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Yelm Opponent  
Fri, Aug 25 JAMBOREE
Fri, Sep 1 Yelm 33 Bethel 36
Fri, Sep 8 Yelm 32 Thomas Jefferson 14
* Fri, Sep 15 Yelm 56 Shelton 14
* Fri, Sep 22 Yelm 21 Gig Harbor 17
* Fri, Sep 29 Yelm 42 North Thurston 12
* Fri, Oct 6 Yelm 14 Timberline 23
* Fri, Oct 13 Yelm 35 Capital 14
* Fri, Oct 20 Yelm 6 Peninsula 20
* Fri, Oct 27 Yelm 35 Central Kitsap 28

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 3 - Nov 43A Week 10 Playoffs at District Approved Sites
  Fri, Nov 3 Bethel Lost 32-22
Nov 10 - Dec 23A State at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 SSCAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy