League
3A
Yelm
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer   Dance & Drill 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Johnsonlink silver
Football
SSC 3A -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Timberline6193
Peninsula61103
Yelm5284
Central Kitsap4364
Gig Harbor3455
Capital3455
Shelton1628
North Thurston0727


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
This is "Y"
Photo Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Yelm Opponent  
Fri, Aug 31 Yelm 45 Skyview 41
Fri, Sep 7 Yelm 14 Tumwater 17
* Fri, Sep 14 Yelm 28 Central Kitsap 30
* Fri, Sep 21 Yelm 16 Gig Harbor 13
* Fri, Sep 28 Yelm 41 Capital 27
* Fri, Oct 5 Yelm 48 North Thurston 0
* Fri, Oct 12 Yelm 42 Peninsula 21
* Fri, Oct 19 Yelm 49 Shelton 6
* Fri, Oct 26 Yelm 13 Timberline 33

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 2 - Nov 33A Week 10 at Dist.Appr.Sites
  Fri, Nov 2 Bishop Blanchet Won 24-14
Nov 9 - Dec 13A State at Tacoma Dome
  Fri, Nov 9 Lakes Won 15-14
  Sat, Nov 17 Bellevue Lost 37-20
 

Copyright 2007-2016 SSCAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy