League
3A
Yelm
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer   Dance & Drill 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
Football
SSC 3A -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Timberline4152
Yelm4152
Peninsula4152
Capital3252
Central Kitsap3252
Gig Harbor2334
North Thurston0525
Shelton0507


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
This is "Y"
Photo Store
Thursday, Oct 18
7:30 PM
Central Kitsap
Capital *


Ing Stad
Friday, Oct 19
7:00 PM
Gig Harbor
Peninsula *


RoyAnFld
7:00 PM
Timberline
North Thurston *


SSound
7:00 PM
Yelm
Shelton *


SHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Yelm Opponent  
Fri, Aug 31 Yelm 45 Skyview 41
Fri, Sep 7 Yelm 14 Tumwater 17
* Fri, Sep 14 Yelm 28 Central Kitsap 30
* Fri, Sep 21 Yelm 16 Gig Harbor 13
* Fri, Sep 28 Yelm 41 Capital 27
* Fri, Oct 5 Yelm 48 North Thurston 0
* Fri, Oct 12 Yelm 42 Peninsula 21

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Fri, Oct 19 Shelton
7:00 PM Away SHS
        SHS Homecoming & Senior Night
* Fri, Oct 26 Timberline
7:00 PM Home YHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 2 - Nov 33A Week 10 at Dist.Appr.Sites
 

Copyright 2007-2016 SSCAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy