Football

Schedule:Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Yelm Opponent  
Fri, Sep 6 Yelm 13 Skyview 33
Thu, Sep 12 Yelm 27 Tumwater 54
* Fri, Sep 20 Yelm 28 Central Kitsap 0
* Fri, Sep 27 Yelm 42 Gig Harbor 18
* Fri, Oct 4 Yelm 49 Capital 20
* Fri, Oct 11 Yelm 57 North Thurston 0
* Fri, Oct 18 Yelm 28 Peninsula 31
* Fri, Oct 25 Yelm 72 Shelton 0
* Thu, Oct 31 Yelm 35 Timberline 30

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 8 - Nov 93A Week 10 at Dist.Appr.Sites
  Fri, Nov 8 Edmonds-Woodway Won 27-17
Nov 15 - Dec 73A State at Sparks Stadium
  Sat, Nov 16 Kennewick Lost 35-34

 
Arbter Schedule