League
3A
Yelm
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer   Dance & Drill   Unified Basketball 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Football
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Capital0002
Central Kitsap0010
Gig Harbor0020
North Thurston0020
Peninsula0002
Shelton0002
Timberline0011
Yelm0002


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
This is "Y"
Photo Store
Thursday, Sep 19
7:00 PM
North Thurston
Peninsula *


RoyAnFld
Friday, Sep 20
7:00 PM
Timberline
Gig Harbor *


RoyAnFld
7:00 PM
Central Kitsap
Yelm *


YHS
7:00 PM
Shelton
Capital *


Ing Stad
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Yelm Opponent  
Fri, Sep 6 Yelm 13 Skyview 33
Thu, Sep 12 Yelm 27 Tumwater 54

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Fri, Sep 20 Central Kitsap
7:00 PM Home YHS
* Fri, Sep 27 Gig Harbor
7:00 PM Home YHS
* Fri, Oct 4 Capital
7:00 PM Away Ing Stad
        HOMECOMING! Cardinal & Gold NIght
* Fri, Oct 11 North Thurston
7:00 PM Home YHS
* Fri, Oct 18 Peninsula
7:00 PM Away RoyAnFld
* Fri, Oct 25 Shelton
7:00 PM Home YHS
* Thu, Oct 31 Timberline
7:00 PM Away SSound

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 8 - Nov 93A Week 10 at Dist.Appr.Sites
Nov 15 - Dec 73A State at Sites TBD
 

Copyright 2007-2016 SSCAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy