League
3A
Yelm
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Dance & Drill   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track   Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Volleyball
SSC 3A -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Capital5050
Gig Harbor4141
Timberline4141
North Thurston3232
Central Kitsap2323
Peninsula1414
Shelton1414
Yelm0505


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Sep 26
7:15 PM
Yelm
Peninsula *


PeninHS
7:15 PM
North Thurston
Gig Harbor *


GHHS
7:15 PM
Central Kitsap
Timberline *


THS
7:15 PM
Shelton
Capital *


CapHS
Thursday, Sep 28
7:15 PM
Gig Harbor
Yelm *


YHS
7:15 PM
North Thurston
Central Kitsap *


CKHS
7:15 PM
Capital
Timberline *


THS
7:15 PM
Peninsula
Shelton *


SHS
Friday, Sep 29
Time TBD
Linda Sheridan Classic VB Tournament
Yelm
Wilbur-Creston
W Valley (Yak)
W Valley (Spk)
University
Tahoma
Squalicum
Shadle Park
Rogers (Spk)
Ridgefield
Reardan
Pullman
Prosser
Pasco
Oakesdale
Northwest Chris
North Central
Naches Valley
Mt. Spokane
Moses Lake
Mead
Lewis and Clark
Lakeside (9 Mile)
Kings
Kennewick
Kamiakin
Jackson
Granger
Graham Kapowsin
Gonzaga Preparatory School
Goldendale
Freeman
Emerald Ridge
Eisenhower
Eastmont
Eastlake
E Valley (Spk)
Deer Park
Colville
Colfax
Cheney
Central Valley
Auburn MV
Wenatchee
St. John/End
Ferris *


FHS
Saturday, Sep 30
Time TBD
Linda Sheridan Classic VB Tournament
Yelm
Wilbur-Creston
W Valley (Yak)
W Valley (Spk)
Wenatchee
University
Tahoma
St. John/End
Squalicum
Shadle Park
Rogers (Spk)
Ridgefield
Reardan
Pullman
Prosser
Pasco
Othello
Oakesdale
Northwest Chris
North Central
Naches Valley
Mt. Spokane
Moses Lake
Mead
Lewis and Clark
Lakeside (9 Mile)
Kings
Kennewick
Kamiakin
Jackson
Hanford
Granger
Graham Kapowsin
Gonzaga Preparatory School
Freeman
Emerald Ridge
Eisenhower
Eastmont
Eastlake
E Valley (Spk)
Deer Park
Colville
Colfax
Cheney
Chelan
Central Valley
Auburn MV
Ferris *


FHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Yelm Opponent  
* Thu, Sep 7 Yelm 0 Central Kitsap 3
Sat, Sep 9 Yelm Varsity Tournament
* Tue, Sep 12 Yelm 0 Timberline 3
* Thu, Sep 14 Yelm 0 Shelton 3
* Mon, Sep 18 Yelm 0 North Thurston 3
* Wed, Sep 20 Yelm 0 Capital 3

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Sep 26 Peninsula
7:15 PM Away PeninHS
* Thu, Sep 28 Gig Harbor
7:15 PM Home YHS
Fri, Sep 29 Linda Sheridan Classic VB Tournament
Ferris (Host)
TBD Away FHS
        Locations TBD
Sat, Sep 30 Linda Sheridan Classic VB Tournament
Ferris (Host)
TBD Away FHS
        Locations TBD
* Wed, Oct 4 Central Kitsap
7:15 PM Home YHS
* Tue, Oct 10 Timberline
7:15 PM Away THS
* Thu, Oct 12 Shelton
7:15 PM Home YHS
* Wed, Oct 18 North Thurston
7:15 PM Away NTHS
* Tue, Oct 24 Capital
7:15 PM Away CapHS
* Thu, Oct 26 Peninsula
7:15 PM Home YHS
* Tue, Oct 31 Gig Harbor
7:15 PM Away GHHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 SSCAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy