League
3A
Yelm
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer   Dance & Drill   Unified Basketball 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Volleyball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Capital3030
Peninsula3030
Gig Harbor2122
Central Kitsap2121
North Thurston1212
Yelm1212
Shelton0313
Timberline0303


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Sep 17
Final
Scored By: Katie.Turcotte
0Timberline
3Capital *


Final
Scored By: Mike.Fox1
3Yelm
0Shelton *


Final
Scored By: Jacqueline.Meyer
3Peninsula
1North Thurston *


Final
Scored By: Melissa.Klein
3Central Kitsap
2Gig Harbor *


Wednesday, Sep 18
Final
Scored By: Doug.Basler
3Shelton
0Aberdeen *


Thursday, Sep 19
Final
Scored By: Jacqueline.Meyer
3Capital
0North Thurston *


Final
Scored By: Katrina.Cardinal
0Yelm
3Peninsula *


Final
Scored By: Rebecca.Arthur
0Timberline
3Central Kitsap *


Final
Scored By: Mike.Fox1
3Gig Harbor
0Shelton *


Saturday, Sep 21
 
Kent Classic Volleyball Tournament 2019
Union
Tumwater
Snohomish
Skyline
Ridgefield
Prairie
Olympia
Oak Harbor
Mount Vernon
Mount Si
Lynden
Lakeside
Lake Stevens
Kentlake
Kennedy Catholic
Kamiak
Jackson
Interlake
Gonzaga Preparatory School
Glacier Peak
Ferndale
Emerald Ridge
Curtis
Columbia River
Capital
Camas
Bothell
Kentwood *


KWHS
 
Centerville Tournament
Washougal
W F West
Toledo
Shelton
Rochester
Forks
Aberdeen
Centralia *


CHS
10:00 AM
TPCVOB Invite
Peninsula
North Mason
Kingston
Granite Falls
Washington *


WHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Yelm Opponent  
* Thu, Sep 12 Yelm 0 North Thurston 3
Sat, Sep 14 Yelm Tourney
* Tue, Sep 17 Yelm 3 Shelton 0
* Thu, Sep 19 Yelm 0 Peninsula 3

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Sep 24 Central Kitsap
7:15 PM Home YHS
* Thu, Sep 26 Timberline
7:15 PM Away THS
* Tue, Oct 1 Gig Harbor
7:15 PM Home YHS
* Thu, Oct 3 Capital
7:15 PM Home YHS
* Tue, Oct 15 North Thurston
7:15 PM Away NTHS
* Thu, Oct 17 Shelton
7:15 PM Home YHS
* Tue, Oct 22 Peninsula
7:15 PM Home YHS
* Thu, Oct 24 Central Kitsap
7:15 PM Away CKHS
* Tue, Oct 29 Timberline
7:15 PM Home YHS
* Thu, Oct 31 Gig Harbor
7:15 PM Away GHHS
* Tue, Nov 5 Capital
7:15 PM Away CapHS
        Admission: Adults $6, Visiting Students w/ASB Senior Citizen and Military $4

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 22 - Nov 233A State at SunDome, Yakima
 

Copyright 2007-2016 SSCAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy