League
3A
Yelm
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer   Dance & Drill   Unified Basketball 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Girls Soccer
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Gig Harbor13011711
Central Kitsap10311153
North Thurston752962
Peninsula662772
Timberline671682
Capital581581
Shelton2932104
Yelm11212122


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Wednesday, Nov 13
4:30 PM
Central Kitsap
Seattle Prep. *


Mem.Stad
7:00 PM
Roosevelt
Gig Harbor *


RoyAnFld
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Yelm Opponent  
Sat, Sep 7 Yelm 0 Bethel 0
Tue, Sep 10 Yelm 8 Spanaway Lake 0
* Tue, Sep 17 Yelm 2 North Thurston 3
* Thu, Sep 19 Yelm 3 Shelton 3
* Tue, Sep 24 Yelm 1 Peninsula 5
* Thu, Sep 26 Yelm 0 Central Kitsap 4
* Tue, Oct 1 Yelm 3 Timberline 4
* Thu, Oct 3 Yelm 0 Gig Harbor 8
* Tue, Oct 8 Yelm 1 Capital 4
* Thu, Oct 10 Yelm 0 North Thurston 1
* Tue, Oct 15 Yelm 2 Shelton 1
* Thu, Oct 17 Yelm 3 Peninsula 5
* Tue, Oct 22 Yelm 1 Central Kitsap 3
* Thu, Oct 24 Yelm 4 Timberline 7
* Sat, Oct 26 Yelm 4 Capital 5
* Tue, Oct 29 Yelm 1 Gig Harbor 4

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 2 - Nov 93A WCD/SW at South Sound Stadium, Lacey
Nov 11 - Nov 233A State at Sparks Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 SSCAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy