League
3A
Yelm
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer   Dance & Drill   Unified Basketball 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Johnsonlink silver
Girls Soccer
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Capital000000
Central Kitsap000000
Gig Harbor000000
North Thurston000000
Peninsula000000
Shelton000000
Timberline000000
Yelm000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Sep 7 Bethel
1:00 PM Home YHS
Tue, Sep 10 Spanaway Lake
7:00 PM Home YHS
* Tue, Sep 17 North Thurston
7:00 PM Home YHS
* Thu, Sep 19 Shelton
7:00 PM Away SHS
* Tue, Sep 24 Peninsula
7:15 PM Away RoyAnFld
* Thu, Sep 26 Central Kitsap
7:00 PM Home YHS
* Tue, Oct 1 Timberline
7:00 PM Away SSound
* Thu, Oct 3 Gig Harbor
7:00 PM Home YHS
* Tue, Oct 8 Capital
7:00 PM Home YHS
* Thu, Oct 10 North Thurston
7:00 PM Away SSound
* Tue, Oct 15 Shelton
7:00 PM Home YHS
* Thu, Oct 17 Peninsula
7:00 PM Home YHS
* Tue, Oct 22 Central Kitsap
7:00 PM Away CKHS
* Thu, Oct 24 Timberline
7:00 PM Home YHS
* Sat, Oct 26 Capital
7:00 PM Away CapHS
        Admission: Adults $6, Visiting Students w/ASB Senior Citizen and Military $4
* Tue, Oct 29 Gig Harbor
7:00 PM Away GHHS
        GH Senior Night

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 11 - Nov 233A State at Sparks Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 SSCAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy