League
3A
Yelm
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Dance & Drill   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track   Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Soccer
SSC 3A -
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Gig Harbor13101530
Peninsula10401050
Central Kitsap9411061
North Thurston761881
Timberline770890
Capital5816101
Yelm31014102
Shelton01400150


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Yelm Opponent  
Thu, Sep 7 Yelm 2 Bethel 2
Mon, Sep 11 Yelm 3 W F West 2
* Tue, Sep 12 Yelm 0 Central Kitsap 2
* Thu, Sep 14 Yelm 1 Timberline 3
* Tue, Sep 19 Yelm 0 North Thurston 2
* Thu, Sep 21 Yelm 2 Capital 2
* Tue, Sep 26 Yelm 3 Shelton 0
* Thu, Sep 28 Yelm 0 Gig Harbor 6
* Tue, Oct 3 Yelm 0 Peninsula 4
* Thu, Oct 5 Yelm 2 Central Kitsap 3
* Tue, Oct 10 Yelm 1 Timberline 4
* Thu, Oct 12 Yelm 1 North Thurston 0
* Tue, Oct 17 Yelm 1 Capital 3
* Thu, Oct 19 Yelm 3 Shelton 1
* Tue, Oct 24 Yelm 1 Gig Harbor 6
* Thu, Oct 26 Yelm 0 Peninsula 2

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 1 - Nov 43A District at Area Sites
Nov 6 - Nov 183A State at Sparks Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 SSCAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy