League
3A
Yelm
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer   Dance & Drill 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Johnsonlink silver
Girls Basketball
SSC 3A -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Gig Harbor2041
Peninsula2040
Capital1141
Timberline1123
Shelton1112
Yelm1132
Central Kitsap0214
North Thurston0213


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Wednesday, Dec 12
7:00 PM
North Thurston
Capital *


CapHS
7:00 PM
Yelm
Peninsula *


PeninHS
7:00 PM
Timberline
Central Kitsap *


CKHS
7:00 PM
Gig Harbor
Shelton *


SHS
Friday, Dec 14
7:00 PM
Peninsula
Capital *


CapHS
7:00 PM
North Thurston
Gig Harbor *


GHHS
7:00 PM
Shelton
Timberline *


THS
7:00 PM
Central Kitsap
Yelm *


YelmHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Yelm Opponent  
Sat, Nov 24 JAMBOREE
Tue, Nov 27 Yelm 53 Spanaway Lake 49
Wed, Nov 28 Yelm 43 Olympia 56
Mon, Dec 3 Yelm 55 Franklin Pierce 28
* Wed, Dec 5 Yelm 75 North Thurston 72
* Fri, Dec 7 Yelm 51 Shelton 63

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Dec 12 Peninsula
7:00 PM Away PeninHS
* Fri, Dec 14 Central Kitsap
7:00 PM Home YelmHS
Mon, Dec 17 Tumwater
7:00 PM Away THS
* Wed, Dec 19 Timberline
7:00 PM Away THS
Wed, Jan 2 River Ridge
7:00 PM Away RRHS
* Fri, Jan 4 Gig Harbor
7:00 PM Home YelmHS
* Wed, Jan 9 Capital
7:00 PM Home YelmHS
* Fri, Jan 11 North Thurston
7:00 PM Away NTHS
* Wed, Jan 16 Shelton
7:00 PM Home YelmHS
* Fri, Jan 18 Peninsula
7:00 PM Home YelmHS
* Mon, Jan 21 Mark Morris
4:00 PM Away Lower Colu
        MLK Event
* Wed, Jan 23 Central Kitsap
7:00 PM Away CKHS
* Fri, Jan 25 Timberline
7:00 PM Home YelmHS
* Tue, Jan 29 Gig Harbor
7:00 PM Away GHHS
* Thu, Jan 31 Capital
7:00 PM Away CapHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 SSCAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy