League
3A
Yelm
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Dance & Drill   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Home Listing report 2.18
Girls Basketball
SSC 3A -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Gig Harbor131216
Timberline113168
Peninsula113215
Shelton95148
North Thurston591112
Yelm4101014
Capital212812
Central Kitsap113416


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Yelm Opponent  
Sat, Nov 25 JAMBOREE
Tue, Nov 28 Yelm 78 Spanaway Lake 46
Wed, Nov 29 Yelm 62 Franklin Pierce 34
Fri, Dec 1 Yelm 36 Bethel 70
* Wed, Dec 6 Yelm 82 Central Kitsap 61
* Fri, Dec 8 Yelm 38 Timberline 62
* Tue, Dec 12 Yelm 50 Peninsula 73
Wed, Dec 13 Yelm 50 Tumwater 41
* Fri, Dec 15 Yelm 50 Capital 44
Wed, Dec 27 Yelm 50 River Ridge 35
Fri, Dec 29 Yelm 47 Mercer Island 50
* Wed, Jan 3 Yelm 52 North Thurston 60
* Fri, Jan 5 Yelm 51 Gig Harbor 75
* Mon, Jan 8 Yelm 58 Central Kitsap 49
* Wed, Jan 10 Yelm 54 Shelton 73
* Wed, Jan 17 Yelm 40 Timberline 54
* Fri, Jan 19 Yelm 53 Peninsula 70
* Wed, Jan 24 Yelm 47 Capital 41
* Fri, Jan 26 Yelm 48 North Thurston 67
* Tue, Jan 30 Yelm 24 Gig Harbor 55
* Thu, Feb 1 Yelm 44 Shelton 58

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 7 - Feb 173A District at Area Sites
  Wed, Feb 7 Lincoln Lost 71-28
  Fri, Feb 9 Lakes Won 51-43
  Mon, Feb 12 Wilson Won 78-64
  Wed, Feb 14 Kelso Lost 60-42
Feb 23 - Mar 33A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
 

Dec 26-Jan 2, 2017

Dec 23, 2017 6:02 PM

Dec. 19-25 - Holiday Break - Merry Christmas

Tues, Dec. 26 - Practice 9:00-11:00

Weds, Dec. 27 - Game vs. River Ridge (Double Header w/Boys)

  • C- 3:30/Var. - 5:15/JV - 7:00
  • Var Team Mtg. 3:30

Thurs, Dec. 28 - Practice 9:00-11:00

Fri, Dec. 29 - Game @ Mercer Island - V - 7:00/JV - 5:30

  • Team Mtg - 2:15
  • Depart 3:00/Return 10:30

Sat, Dec. 30 - Practice 10:00-12:00

Mon, Jan 1 - No Practice

Tue, Jan 2 - Regular Schedule



Copyright 2007-2016 SSCAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy