League
3A
Yelm
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Dance & Drill   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
Girls Golf
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Golf Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Yelm Opponent  
* Tue, Mar 13 Yelm 79 Shelton 48
* Tue, Mar 20 Yelm 85 Gig Harbor 106
Thu, Mar 22 Yelm 99 W F West 58
* Tue, Mar 27 Yelm 62 Peninsula 125
* Wed, Apr 11 Yelm 96 Central Kitsap 117
* Tue, Apr 17 Yelm 77 North Thurston 42
Mon, Apr 23 Sibley Scramble
* Tue, May 1 Yelm 92 Timberline 67
* Thu, May 3 Yelm 91 Capital 89
* Tue, May 8 SSC League Tournament - Day 1
* Wed, May 9 SSC Tournament - Day 2

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 22, 12:00 AMState Tournament - Day 1 at Indian Canyon Golf Course (Spokane)
 May 23, 12:00 AMState Tournament - Day 2 at Indian Canyon Golf Course (Spokane)
 

Copyright 2007-2016 SSCAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy