League
3A
Yelm
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Dance & Drill   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver4
Girls Golf
SSC 3A -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Peninsula5050
Central Kitsap4061
Gig Harbor4151
Capital3232
Yelm2333
North Thurston0404
Timberline0404
Shelton0405


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Apr 16
 
Burlington Invite
Squalicum
South Whidbey
Sammamish
Mount Vernon
Mercer Island
Marysville-Pil
Marysville-Get
Lynnwood
Lynden
Lake Stevens
Hoquiam
Edmonds-Wd
Central Kitsap
Cascade
Bellingham
Anacortes
Burlington-Ed *


SGCC
Tuesday, Apr 17
Awaiting Score
Central Kitsap
Shelton *


Alderbro
Final
Scored By: Kurt.Playstead
56Timberline
99Capital *


Final
Scored By: Anastasia.Summers
42North Thurston
77Yelm *


Friday, Apr 20
1:00 PM
Shelton
Montesano
Kingston
Port Angeles *


PennGC
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Golf Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Yelm Opponent  
* Tue, Mar 13 Yelm 79 Shelton 48
* Tue, Mar 20 Yelm 85 Gig Harbor 106
Thu, Mar 22 Yelm 99 W F West 58
* Tue, Mar 27 Yelm 62 Peninsula 125
* Wed, Apr 11 Yelm 96 Central Kitsap 117
* Tue, Apr 17 Yelm 77 North Thurston 42

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Apr 23 Sibley Scramble
Shelton (Host)
9:00 AM Away Alderbro
* Tue, May 1 Timberline
3:15 PM Away Indian S
* Thu, May 3 Capital
3:15 PM Away Oly CC
Tue, May 8 SSC League Tournament - Day 1
North Thurston (Host)
TBD Away HomeGC
Wed, May 9 SSC Tournament - Day 2
North Thurston (Host)
TBD Away HomeGC

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 22, 12:00 AMState Tournament - Day 1 at Indian Canyon Golf Course (Spokane)
 May 23, 12:00 AMState Tournament - Day 2 at Indian Canyon Golf Course (Spokane)
 

Copyright 2007-2016 SSCAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy