League
3A
Yelm
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Dance & Drill   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track   Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Golf
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Girls Golf Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Yelm Opponent  
* Tue, Mar 14 Yelm 81 Shelton 25
* Tue, Mar 21 Yelm 105 Gig Harbor 120
Thu, Mar 23 Yelm 70 Timberline 86
* Tue, Mar 28 Yelm 87 Peninsula 104
* Tue, Apr 11 Yelm 82 Central Kitsap 121
Thu, Apr 13 Yelm 73 Montesano 74
Mon, Apr 17 Sibley Scramble
* Tue, Apr 18 Yelm 73 North Thurston 34
* Tue, Apr 25 Yelm 98 Capital 97
* Tue, May 2 Yelm 178 Timberline 181
* Tue, May 9 SSC Tournament
* Wed, May 10 SSC Tournament

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 SSCAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy