Girls Track
  League Overall
  W L W L
Capital0000
Central Kitsap0000
Gig Harbor0000
North Thurston0000
Peninsula0000
Shelton0000
Timberline0000
Yelm0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Track Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Mar 18 South Sound Jamboree
North Thurston (Host)
4:00 PM Away SSound
* Fri, Mar 27 Shelton
3:30 PM Home YHS
* Thu, Apr 2 Gig Harbor
3:30 PM Away GHHS
* Wed, Apr 15 Timberline
3:30 PM Home YHS
Fri, Apr 17 Wolf Pack Invite
Black Hills (Host)
TBD Away TDS
* Wed, Apr 22 Peninsula
3:30 PM Away RoyAnFld
Sat, Apr 25 Viking Invite
Lake Stevens (Host)
Away LSHS
* Wed, Apr 29 Central Kitsap
3:30 PM Home YHS
Tue, May 5 Bob Atwell Classic
North Thurston (Host)
3:30 PM Away SSound
Wed, May 6 Frosh Showcase
Olympia (Host)
TBD Away Ing Stad
Fri, May 8 Shaner Invite
Tumwater (Host)
4:00 PM Away THS
Thu, May 14 SSC Finals - Day 1
Central Kitsap (Host)
3:30 PM Away CKHS
Sat, May 16 SSC Finals - Day 2
Central Kitsap (Host)
3:30 PM Away CKHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 21, 12:00 AMWCD Finals - Day 1 at Sunset Chev Stadium
 May 23, 12:00 AMWCD Finals - Day 2 at Sunset Chev Stadium
 May 28, 12:00 AMState Finals - Day 1
 May 29, 12:00 AMState Finals - Day 2
 May 30, 12:00 AMState Finals - Day 3