League
3A
Yelm
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer   Dance & Drill   Unified Basketball 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Boys Tennis
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Peninsula2030
Gig Harbor1021
Timberline1012
Capital1122
Central Kitsap0113
North Thurston0112
Shelton0104
Yelm0111


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Sep 16
** RESCHEDULED / Wed, Sep 18 **
Central Kitsap
Shelton *


Tuesday, Sep 17
** RESCHEDULED / Fri, Sep 20 **
Capital
Shelton *


Awaiting Score
Gig Harbor
Timberline *


THS
** RESCHEDULED / Thu, Sep 26 **
Peninsula
North Thurston *


** RESCHEDULED / Wed, Sep 25 **
Yelm
Central Kitsap *


Wednesday, Sep 18
Final
Scored By: John.Perry2
3Central Kitsap
0Shelton *


Thursday, Sep 19
Final
Scored By: Tom.Alongi
1North Thurston
4Capital *


Final
Scored By: Kristine.Mosher
2Central Kitsap
3Timberline *


Final
Scored By: Lorrie.Wood
0Yelm
5Gig Harbor *


Final
Scored By: John.Perry2
4Peninsula
1Shelton *


Friday, Sep 20
Awaiting Score
Yelm
Timberline *


THS
Final
Scored By: Tom.Alongi
3Peninsula
2Capital *


** RESCHEDULED / Mon, Sep 23 **
Capital
Shelton *


ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Yelm Opponent  
Thu, Sep 12 Yelm 3 Shelton 2
* Thu, Sep 19 Yelm 0 Gig Harbor 5
Fri, Sep 20 Yelm Timberline

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Sep 24 Capital
3:30 PM Home YHS
* Wed, Sep 25 Central Kitsap
3:30 PM Away CKHS
* Thu, Sep 26 Black Hills
3:30 PM Away BHHS
* Tue, Oct 1 North Thurston
3:30 PM Away NTHS
* Thu, Oct 3 Peninsula
3:30 PM Home YHS
Mon, Oct 7 Black Hills
3:30 PM Home YelmHS
* Tue, Oct 8 Shelton
3:30 PM Away SHS
* Thu, Oct 10 Timberline
3:30 PM Home YHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 SSCAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy