League
3A
Yelm
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Dance & Drill   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver 2
Girls Tennis
SSC 3A -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Capital3041
Peninsula3060
Shelton2041
Timberline0125
Central Kitsap0104
Gig Harbor0203
North Thurston0213
Yelm0205


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Apr 17
Final
Scored By: Bryan.Webb
3Central Kitsap
4Bremerton *


** RESCHEDULED / Thu, Apr 26 **
Timberline
W F West *


Awaiting Score
Yelm
North Thurston *


NTHS
Wednesday, Apr 18
Final
Scored By: Tom.Alongi
2Timberline
3Capital *


Thursday, Apr 19
Awaiting Score
Shelton
Central Kitsap *


FairGrnd
Final
Scored By: Cheri.Campbell
4Capital
1North Thurston *


Friday, Apr 20
3:30 PM
Central Kitsap
Timberline *


THS
3:30 PM
Capital
Olympia *


ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Yelm Opponent  
Fri, Mar 16 Yelm 3 Black Hills 3
Mon, Mar 19 Yelm 0 Shelton 5
Tue, Mar 20 Yelm 1 Tumwater 5
Thu, Mar 22 Yelm Centralia
        rainout
Mon, Mar 26 Yelm Black Hills
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Mar 28 Yelm 1 W F West 5
* Thu, Mar 29 Yelm 0 Capital 5
* Tue, Apr 10 Yelm 0 Shelton 5
* Tue, Apr 17 Yelm North Thurston

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Mon, Apr 23 Timberline
3:30 PM Away THS
* Wed, Apr 25 Central Kitsap
3:30 PM Home YHS
* Thu, Apr 26 Gig Harbor
3:30 PM Away GHHS
* Tue, May 1 Peninsula
3:30 PM Home YHS
Thu, May 10 SSC Tournament - Round 1
Timberline (Host)
TBD Away STAC
Fri, May 11 SSC Tournament - Round 2
Timberline (Host)
TBD Away STAC

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 SSCAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy