League
3A
Yelm
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Dance & Drill   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
Girls Tennis
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Yelm Opponent  
Fri, Mar 16 Yelm 3 Black Hills 3
Mon, Mar 19 Yelm 0 Shelton 5
Tue, Mar 20 Yelm 1 Tumwater 5
Thu, Mar 22 Yelm Centralia
        rainout
Wed, Mar 28 Yelm 1 W F West 5
* Thu, Mar 29 Yelm 0 Capital 5
* Tue, Apr 10 Yelm 0 Shelton 5
* Mon, Apr 23 Yelm 3 Timberline 2
* Wed, Apr 25 Yelm 3 Central Kitsap 2
* Thu, Apr 26 Yelm 1 Gig Harbor 4
* Mon, Apr 30 Yelm 0 North Thurston 5
* Tue, May 1 Yelm 0 Peninsula 5
* Fri, May 11 SSC Tournament - Round 1
* Sat, May 12 SSC Tournament - Round 2

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 SSCAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy