League
3A
Yelm
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Dance & Drill   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track   Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Tennis
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Yelm Opponent  
* Thu, Mar 16 Yelm 1 North Thurston 4
* Thu, Mar 23 Yelm 1 Capital 4
* Thu, Mar 30 Yelm 0 Gig Harbor 4
* Fri, Mar 31 Yelm 1 Shelton 4
* Tue, Apr 11 Yelm 1 Peninsula 4
* Mon, Apr 17 Yelm 0 Central Kitsap 0
* Tue, Apr 18 Yelm 0 North Thurston 5
* Wed, Apr 19 Yelm Timberline
* Fri, Apr 21 Yelm 1 Capital 4
* Tue, Apr 25 Yelm 1 Central Kitsap 4
* Thu, Apr 27 Yelm 1 Shelton 4
* Thu, May 4 Yelm 3 Timberline 2

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 11, 3:30 PMSSC League Tournament at Steamboat Tennis & Athletic Club
 May 12, 12:00 AM
May 13, 12:00 AM
SSC League Tournament at Steamboat Tennis & Athletic Club
 

Copyright 2007-2016 SSCAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy