League
3A
Yelm
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer   Dance & Drill   Unified Basketball 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Girls Wrestling
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Capital0000
Central Kitsap0000
Gig Harbor0000
North Thurston0000
Peninsula0000
Shelton0000
Timberline0000
Yelm0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Wrestling Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Dec 5 Gig Harbor
7:00 PM Away GHHS
Sat, Dec 7 "Jump on In" Tournament
10:00 AM Home YelmHS
* Thu, Dec 12 Capital
7:00 PM Home YHS
Sat, Dec 14 Judy Emry Invite
Foss (Host)
8:00 AM Away FossHS
Sat, Dec 21 Hammerhead Invite
Central Kitsap (Host)
9:00 AM Away KitPav
* Thu, Jan 2 North Thurston
7:00 PM Away NTHS
Sat, Jan 4 Aberdeen Mix and Match
Aberdeen (Host)
11:00 AM Away Sam Benn G
        Weigh-ins @ 9:00 AM
Tue, Jan 7 @ Yelm
7:00 PM Home YHS
* Thu, Jan 9 Peninsula
7:00 PM Home YHS
* Thu, Jan 16 Shelton
7:00 PM Away SHS
Sat, Jan 18 Lipstick Open
Lakes (Host)
Away
* Thu, Jan 23 Timberline
7:00 PM Home YHS
Fri, Feb 7 Sub Regionals
Capital (Host)
TBD Away CapHS
Sat, Feb 8 Sub Regionals
Capital (Host)
TBD Away CapHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 21, 12:00 AM
Feb 22, 12:00 AM
WIAA State Championship at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 SSCAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy