League
3A
Yelm
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Dance & Drill   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track   Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Bowling
SSC 3A -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Shelton3050
Yelm3030
Central Kitsap2131
Capital2121
North Thurston1222
Timberline1223
Gig Harbor0303
Peninsula0314


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Nov 13
Final
Scored By: Dann.Gagnon
0Aberdeen
5Shelton *


Final
Scored By: Don.Means
0Timberline
5Black Hills *


Tuesday, Nov 14
Final
Scored By: Adam.Brandenburg
3Capital
2North Thurston *


Final
Scored By: Kristy.Whitcher
5Timberline
0Peninsula *


Final
Scored By: Mellisa.Clewis
3Yelm
2Central Kitsap *


Final
Scored By: Dann.Gagnon
0Gig Harbor
5Shelton *


Thursday, Nov 16
Final
Scored By: Kelsi.Rees
4Shelton
1Timberline *


Final
Scored By: Michael.Deakins
4Central Kitsap
1Capital *


Final
Scored By: Stacy.Roe
0Peninsula
5Yelm *


Final
Scored By: Pete.Jansen
5North Thurston
0Gig Harbor *


Friday, Nov 17
Final
Scored By: Justin.Brien
1378Tumwater
1685Black Hills
1495Aberdeen
1595Capital *


ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Bowling Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Yelm Opponent  
* Tue, Nov 7 Yelm 5 North Thurston 0
* Tue, Nov 14 Yelm 3 Central Kitsap 2
* Thu, Nov 16 Yelm 5 Peninsula 0

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Nov 21 Shelton
3:00 PM Away Westside
* Tue, Nov 28 Timberline
3:00 PM Home Prairie
Wed, Nov 29 Tumwater
3:00 PM Away TL
* Thu, Nov 30 Gig Harbor
3:00 PM Home Prairie
* Tue, Dec 5 Capital
3:00 PM Away Westside
* Thu, Dec 7 North Thurston
3:00 PM Away AZL
* Tue, Dec 12 Central Kitsap
3:00 PM Home Prairie
Wed, Dec 13 Tumwater
3:00 PM Home Prairie
* Thu, Dec 14 Peninsula
3:00 PM Away
* Thu, Jan 4 Shelton
3:00 PM Home Prairie
* Tue, Jan 9 Timberline
3:00 PM Away AZL
* Thu, Jan 11 Gig Harbor
3:00 PM Away Tower
* Tue, Jan 16 Capital
3:00 PM Home Prairie
Fri, Jan 19 SSC Tournament
Shelton (Host)
TBD Away Westside

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

First Day of Practice

Oct 25, 2017 5:20 PM

Tuesday, October 31 at 2:30 Prairie Lanes


Copyright 2007-2016 SSCAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy