League
3A
Yelm
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer   Dance & Drill   Unified Basketball 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Boys Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Capital0000
Central Kitsap0000
Gig Harbor0000
North Thurston0000
Peninsula0000
Shelton0000
Timberline0000
Yelm0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Dec 2 Orting
7:00 PM Home YHS
Wed, Dec 4 Fife
7:00 PM Away FHS
Fri, Dec 6 Bremerton
7:00 PM Home YelmHS
* Wed, Dec 11 North Thurston
7:00 PM Home YHS
* Fri, Dec 13 Shelton
7:00 PM Away SHS
Mon, Dec 16 Rainier
7:00 PM Away RHS
* Wed, Dec 18 Peninsula
7:00 PM Away PeninHS
* Fri, Dec 20 Central Kitsap
7:00 PM Home YHS
Sat, Dec 21 Eatonville
7:00 PM Home YHS
Fri, Jan 3 Thomas Jefferson
7:00 PM Home YHS
* Wed, Jan 8 Timberline
7:00 PM Away THS
* Fri, Jan 10 Gig Harbor
7:00 PM Home YHS
* Wed, Jan 15 Capital
7:00 PM Home YHS
* Fri, Jan 17 North Thurston
7:00 PM Away NTHS
* Wed, Jan 22 Shelton
7:00 PM Home YHS
* Fri, Jan 24 Peninsula
7:00 PM Home YHS
* Wed, Jan 29 Central Kitsap
7:00 PM Away CKHS
* Fri, Jan 31 Timberline
7:00 PM Home YHS
* Tue, Feb 4 Gig Harbor
7:00 PM Away GHHS
* Thu, Feb 6 Capital
7:00 PM Away CapHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 28 - Mar 73A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 SSCAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy