Boys Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Capital62104
Gig Harbor62113
Central Kitsap5294
Shelton4265
Peninsula4358
Timberline26212
North Thurston26411
Yelm1759


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Wednesday, Jan 22
7:00 PM
Timberline
Capital *


CapHS
7:00 PM
Shelton
Yelm *


YHS
7:00 PM
North Thurston
Peninsula *


PeninHS
8:00 PM
Gig Harbor
Central Kitsap *


CKHS
Friday, Jan 24
7:00 PM
Capital
North Thurston *


NTHS
7:00 PM
Peninsula
Yelm *


YHS
7:00 PM
Central Kitsap
Timberline *


THS
8:00 PM
Gig Harbor
Shelton *


SHS

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Yelm Opponent  
Sat, Nov 30 Yelm 0 River Ridge 0
Mon, Dec 2 Yelm 70 Orting 45
Wed, Dec 4 Yelm 34 Fife 55
Fri, Dec 6 Yelm 37 Bremerton 51
* Wed, Dec 11 Yelm 49 North Thurston 51
* Fri, Dec 13 Yelm 59 Shelton 60
Mon, Dec 16 Yelm 53 Rainier 27
* Wed, Dec 18 Yelm 44 Peninsula 57
* Fri, Dec 20 Yelm 41 Central Kitsap 60
Sat, Dec 21 Yelm 71 Eatonville 33
Fri, Jan 3 Yelm 58 Thomas Jefferson 46
* Wed, Jan 8 Yelm 64 Timberline 83
* Fri, Jan 10 Yelm 75 Gig Harbor 57
* Wed, Jan 15 Yelm 46 Capital 50
* Fri, Jan 17 Yelm 43 North Thurston 48

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Jan 22 Shelton
7:00 PM Home YHS
* Fri, Jan 24 Peninsula
7:00 PM Home YHS
* Wed, Jan 29 Central Kitsap
7:00 PM Away CKHS
* Fri, Jan 31 Timberline
7:00 PM Home YHS
* Tue, Feb 4 Gig Harbor
7:00 PM Away GHHS
        Senior Night
* Thu, Feb 6 Capital
7:00 PM Away CapHS
        Admission: Adults $6, Visiting Students w/ASB Senior Citizen and Military $4

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 11 - Feb 223A District at Area Sites
 Feb 28 - Mar 73A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome