League
3A
Yelm
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Dance & Drill   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver3
Boys Basketball
SSC 3A -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
North Thurston131214
Timberline122227
Capital95177
Peninsula95149
Central Kitsap681012
Shelton410914
Gig Harbor311614
Yelm014019


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Yelm Opponent  
Wed, Nov 29 South Australian HP team
Mon, Dec 4 Yelm 49 Tumwater 66
* Wed, Dec 6 Yelm 42 Central Kitsap 61
* Fri, Dec 8 Yelm 42 Timberline 71
Mon, Dec 11 Yelm 53 Lakes 83
* Tue, Dec 12 Yelm 41 Peninsula 62
* Fri, Dec 15 Yelm 50 Capital 70
Wed, Dec 27 Yelm 40 Franklin Pierce 74
Fri, Dec 29 Yelm 67 Evergreen 90
Sat, Dec 30 Yelm 43 Fort Vancouver 73
* Wed, Jan 3 Yelm 36 North Thurston 80
* Fri, Jan 5 Yelm 57 Gig Harbor 61
* Wed, Jan 10 Yelm 45 Shelton 76
* Fri, Jan 12 Yelm 56 Central Kitsap 76
* Wed, Jan 17 Yelm 42 Timberline 101
* Fri, Jan 19 Yelm 36 Peninsula 54
* Wed, Jan 24 Yelm 47 Capital 73
* Fri, Jan 26 Yelm 48 North Thurston 91
* Tue, Jan 30 Yelm 44 Gig Harbor 72
* Thu, Feb 1 Yelm 64 Shelton 90

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 7 - Feb 173A District at Area Sites
Feb 23 - Mar 33A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 SSCAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy