League
3A
Yelm
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Dance & Drill   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track   Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Wrestling
SSC 3A -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Capital0000
Central Kitsap0000
Gig Harbor0000
North Thurston0000
Peninsula0000
Shelton0000
Timberline0000
Yelm0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Dec 2 White River Classic
White River (Host)
9:00 AM Away WhtRvrHS
* Thu, Dec 7 Timberline
7:00 PM Away THS
Sat, Dec 9 Olympic Duals
Olympic (Host)
Auburn
Arlington
Bremerton
Curtis
Central Kitsap
Davis
Kelso
Rogers (Puyallup)
Southridge
Tahoma
Toppenish
Union
Wenatchee
White River
Yelm
Away
* Thu, Dec 14 Gig Harbor
7:00 PM Home YHS
Fri, Dec 15 Hammerhead
Central Kitsap (Host)
10:00 AM Away KitPav
        Wt. in 7:15am | Doors open at 7:30am
* Wed, Dec 20
Shelton (Host)
Capital
Peninsula
Yelm
12:00 PM Away SHS
Fri, Jan 5 Gut Check Invitational
Central Kitsap (Host)
Forks
Yelm
9:00 AM Away Kitsap Pav
Sat, Jan 6 Gut Check Invitational
Central Kitsap (Host)
Forks
Yelm
10:00 AM Away Kitsap Pav
* Thu, Jan 11 Central Kitsap
7:00 PM Away CKHS
* Thu, Jan 18 North Thurston
7:00 PM Home YHS
Sat, Jan 20 JAG Invite
Emerald Ridge (Host)
10:00 AM Away ERHS
Fri, Feb 2 SSC League Meet
North Thurston (Host)
TBD Away NTHS
Sat, Feb 3 SSC League Meet
North Thurston (Host)
TBD Away NTHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 10, 12:00 AMRegionals Meet at Gig Harbor High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 SSCAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy