Boys Wrestling
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Yelm6060
Central Kitsap3131
Shelton2121
North Thurston2222
Peninsula1212
Timberline1313
Gig Harbor1313
Capital1515


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Jan 21
7:00 PM
Central Kitsap
Peninsula *


PeninHS
7:00 PM
North Thurston
Shelton *


SHS
Thursday, Jan 23
6:00 PM
Gig Harbor
Capital
Peninsula *


PeninHS
7:00 PM
Timberline
Yelm *


YHS
Saturday, Jan 25
Time TBD
South Kitsap Tourney
Rogers (Puy)
Peninsula
Kentlake
Kelso
Evergreen
Cedarcrest
Auburn Riv
South Kitsap *


Time TBD
Chehalis Invitational
Yelm
Tenino
Sedro-Woolley
River Ridge
Centralia
Aberdeen
W F West *


WFW
Time TBD
JAG Invite
Vashon Island
Timberline
Squalicum
Emerald Ridge *


ERHS
10:00 AM
Willapa Valley
Wahkiakum
South Bend
Shorewood
Shelton
Renton
North Beach
Mt. Tahoma
Montesano
Kennedy Catholic
Ilwaco
Hoquiam
Adna
Raymond *


RHS

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Yelm Opponent  
* Thu, Dec 5 Yelm 54 Gig Harbor 30
Sat, Dec 7 Edmonds-Woodway Tournament
        7am Weigh-in
* Thu, Dec 12 Yelm 78 Capital 0
Fri, Dec 13 Olympic Duals JV Tournament
        JV
Sat, Dec 21 Pat Alexander Invitational
Yelm 128 Tumwater (Host) 0
Adna 0
Black Hills 120
Bonney Lake 0
Centralia 126
Elma 0
Olympia 54
Shelton 0
* Tue, Jan 7 Yelm 37 Central Kitsap 30
* Tue, Jan 7 Yelm 75 North Thurston 0
* Thu, Jan 9 Yelm 66 Peninsula 9
Sat, Jan 11 Beaver Bash
        weigh-ins @ 8am
* Thu, Jan 16 Yelm 59 Shelton 13
Sat, Jan 18 The Lake Stevens Invite

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Jan 23 Timberline
7:00 PM Home YHS
Sat, Jan 25 Chehalis Invitational
W F West (Host)
TBD Away WFW
Thu, Jan 30 Rainier
Away RHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 1, 12:00 AMTUMWATER ALL COMERS JV
 Feb 7, 12:00 AMSub Regionals - Day 1 at Capital High School
 Feb 8, 12:00 AMSub Regionals - Day 2 at Capital High School
 Feb 15, 12:00 AMRegional Wrestling Tournament at Rogers High School (Spokane)
 Feb 21, 12:00 AMWIAA State Championship - Day 1 at Tacoma Dome
 Feb 22, 12:00 AMWIAA State Championship - Day 2 at Tacoma Dome