League
3A
Yelm
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer   Dance & Drill   Unified Basketball 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Johnsonlink silver
Boys Wrestling
SSC 3A -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Yelm7080
Central Kitsap5263
Gig Harbor4141
Peninsula4252
Shelton3444
Timberline1515
North Thurston1515
Capital0616


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Friday, Feb 15
 
WIAA State Tournament - Day 1
Yelm
Timberline
Shelton
Peninsula
North Thurston
Gig Harbor
Central Kitsap
Capital


T-Dome
Saturday, Feb 16
 
WIAA State Tournament - Day 2
Yelm
Timberline
Shelton
Peninsula
North Thurston
Gig Harbor
Central Kitsap
Capital


T-Dome
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Yelm Opponent  
Sat, Dec 1 Edmonds Invite
Yelm 202 Edmonds-Woodway (Host) 193
Arlington 65
Burlington-Edison 124
Bonney Lake 97
Central Kitsap 53
Decatur 85
Everett 68
Ferndale 41
Hazen 50
Highline 44
Kamiak 61
Kelso 139
Kentwood 179
Lindbergh 22
Lake Washington 17
Mariner 61
Meadowdale 38
Nathan Hale 44
Oak Harbor 56
Peninsula 110
Redmond 51
Southridge 120
Spanaway Lake 98
Shorewood 51
Sedro-Woolley 40
Todd Beamer 41
Union 155
Sat, Dec 1 White River Classic
* Thu, Dec 6 Yelm 67 Gig Harbor 9
Sat, Dec 8 Olympic Duals
Yelm 1 Olympic (Host) 1
Auburn 1
Bremerton 1
Curtis 1
Central Kitsap 1
Davis 1
Kelso 1
Kent Meridian 1
Mount Si 1
North Kitsap 1
South Kitsap 1
Toppenish 1
Union 1
Wenatchee 1
White River 1
* Thu, Dec 13 Yelm 75 Capital 0
Thu, Dec 13 Yelm 77 Spanaway Lake 0
* Sat, Dec 15 Cruiser Classic
Yelm 38 Eatonville (Host) 63
Sumner 16
Tenino 10
Sat, Dec 15 Pat Alexander Invite
Yelm 0 Tumwater (Host) 0
Aberdeen 0
Adna 0
Centralia 0
Elma 0
Olympia 0
Winlock 0
* Tue, Dec 18 Yelm 81 North Thurston 0
* Tue, Dec 18 Yelm 78 Central Kitsap 0
Fri, Dec 21 Rainier Duals
Yelm Rainier (Host)
Friday Harbor
Lakes
* Sat, Dec 22 TBD
* Sat, Jan 5 Gut Check Tournament
Yelm 1 TBD 0
* Wed, Jan 9 Yelm 57 Peninsula 12
Sat, Jan 12 Viking Invite
* Thu, Jan 17 Yelm 70 Shelton 0
Sat, Jan 19 End of Days Tournament
Yelm Lakes (Host)
Bainbridge
Camas
Central Kitsap
Clover Park
Graham Kapowsin
Ingraham
Issaquah
Lakeside
North Beach
North Kitsap
Olympia
Port Townsend
Redmond
Spanaway Lake
* Thu, Jan 24 Yelm 71 Timberline 6
* Sat, Jan 26 Tumwater JV All Comers

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 1, 5:00 PMSSC Tournament - Day 1 at Capital High School
 Feb 2, 12:00 AMSSC Tournament - Day 2 at Capital High School
 Feb 9, 9:00 AMRegional Tournament at Yelm HS
 Feb 15, 10:00 AMWIAA State Tournament - Day 1 at Tacoma Dome
 Feb 16, 9:45 AMWIAA State Tournament - Day 2 at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 SSCAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy