League
3A
Yelm
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Dance & Drill   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track   Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Wrestling
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Yelm Opponent  
Sat, Dec 3 White River Classic
Sat, Dec 10 Judy Emry Invite (Girl & Boys JV)
Sat, Dec 10 Olympic Duals
Yelm 0 Olympic (Host) 0
Auburn 0
Arlington 0
Bremerton 0
Curtis 1
Central Kitsap 0
Davis 0
Kelso 0
Southridge 0
South Kitsap 0
Toppenish 0
Tahoma 0
Union 0
Wenatchee 0
White River 0
* Thu, Dec 15 Yelm 54 Peninsula 21
Fri, Dec 16 Hammerhead Invitational
Yelm Central Kitsap (Host)
Bainbridge
Franklin Pierce
Gig Harbor
Klahowya
North Thurston
Shelton
Sultan
W F West
        Weigh-In 7:15am, Wrestling Begins 10:00am
Sat, Dec 17 Hammerhead Invitational
Yelm Central Kitsap (Host)
Bainbridge
Franklin Pierce
Gig Harbor
Hazen
Klahowya
North Thurston
Sultan
Shelton
South Kitsap
W F West
        Weigh-In 8:00am, Wrestling Begins 10:00am, Finals 6:00pm
* Thu, Dec 22 Yelm 58 Shelton 21
* Thu, Jan 5 Yelm 67 Central Kitsap 10
* Thu, Jan 12 Yelm 62 North Thurston 6
* Thu, Jan 19 Yelm 76 Capital 6
Sat, Jan 21 Jaguar Tournament
Yelm 174 Emerald Ridge (Host) 0
Auburn 108
Cascade Christian 71
Connell 0
Kent Meridian 0
Kentwood 169
Mount Rainier 63
North Thurston 60
Orting 261
Puyallup 98
Sumner 0
Steilacoom 59
Timberline 97
Vashon Island 72
Washington 94
White River 0
* Tue, Jan 24 Yelm 72 Gig Harbor 12
* Thu, Jan 26 Yelm 52 Timberline 18
* Sat, Feb 4 League Tournament
Yelm 415 North Thurston (Host) 164
Capital 47
Central Kitsap 152
Gig Harbor 77
Peninsula 231
Shelton 176
Timberline 221

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 SSCAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy