League
3A
Yelm
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer   Dance & Drill 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
Boys Wrestling
SSC 3A -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Capital0000
Central Kitsap0000
Gig Harbor0000
North Thurston0000
Peninsula0000
Shelton0000
Timberline0000
Yelm0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Dec 1 Edmonds Invite
Edmonds-Woodway (Host)
Arlington
Burlington-Edison
Bremerton
Bonney Lake
Central Kitsap
Decatur
Everett
Ferndale
Hazen
Highline
Kamiak
Kelso
Kentwood
Lindbergh
Lake Washington
Mariner
Meadowdale
Nathan Hale
Oak Harbor
Peninsula
Southridge
Spanaway Lake
Shorewood
Sedro-Woolley
Todd Beamer
Union
Yelm
8:45 AM Away EWHS
        7:00am weigh-in
* Thu, Dec 6 Gig Harbor
7:00 PM Home YHS
Sat, Dec 8 Olympic Duals
Olympic (Host)
Wenatchee
Yelm
Away KitPav
* Thu, Dec 13 Capital
7:00 PM Home YHS
Sat, Dec 15 Cruiser Classic
Eatonville (Host)
Yelm
Away Eatonville
Sat, Dec 15 Pat Alexander Invite
Tumwater (Host)
Elma
Yelm
9:00 AM Away THS
Tue, Dec 18 League Match @ Yelm
Yelm (Host)
Central Kitsap
North Thurston
7:00 PM Home YHS
Fri, Dec 21 Rainier Duals
Rainier (Host)
Yelm
Away RHS
Sat, Dec 22 TBD
Fri, Jan 4 Gut Check Tournament
Yelm (Host)
TBD
7:00 PM Home Sho Ware C
Sat, Jan 5 Gut Check Tournament
Yelm (Host)
TBD
7:00 PM Home Sho Ware C
* Wed, Jan 9 Peninsula
7:00 PM Away PeninHS
Sat, Jan 12 Viking Invite
Lake Stevens (Host)
9:00 AM Away CavMH
* Thu, Jan 17 Shelton
7:00 PM Home YHS
Sat, Jan 19 End of Days Tournament
Lakes (Host)
Yelm
Away LakesHS
* Thu, Jan 24 Timberline
7:00 PM Away THS
Sat, Jan 26 Tumwater JV All Comers
Tumwater (Host)
Away THS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 SSCAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy