Baseball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Capital0000
Central Kitsap0000
Gig Harbor0000
North Thurston0000
Peninsula0000
Shelton0000
Timberline0000
Yelm0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Baseball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Mar 14 Bonney Lake
4:00 PM Home YHS
Mon, Mar 16 Tumwater
4:00 PM Home YHS
Thu, Mar 19 Stadium
4:00 PM Home YHS
* Tue, Mar 24 Central Kitsap
4:00 PM Home YHS
* Wed, Mar 25 Central Kitsap
4:00 PM Away CKHS
Fri, Mar 27 Black Hills
4:30 PM Home YHS
* Tue, Mar 31 Gig Harbor
4:00 PM Home YHS
* Wed, Apr 1 Gig Harbor
4:00 PM Away Sehmel
* Mon, Apr 6 Capital
4:00 PM Home YHS
* Tue, Apr 7 Capital
4:00 PM Away CapHS
* Tue, Apr 14 North Thurston
4:00 PM Away NTHS
* Wed, Apr 15 North Thurston
4:00 PM Home YHS
Fri, Apr 17 Spanaway Lake
4:00 PM Away Cheney Sta
        This Game is played at Cheney Stadium
* Tue, Apr 21 Peninsula
4:00 PM Away PeninHS
* Wed, Apr 22 Peninsula
4:00 PM Home YHS
* Mon, Apr 27 Shelton
4:00 PM Home YHS
* Wed, Apr 29 Shelton
4:00 PM Away SHS
* Fri, May 1 Timberline
4:00 PM Away RAC
* Mon, May 4 Timberline
4:00 PM Home YHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 May 23 - May 303A State at Gesa Stadium, Pasco