League
3A
Yelm
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer   Dance & Drill   Unified Basketball 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Johnsonlink silver
Baseball
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Yelm Opponent  
Mon, Mar 11 Yelm 1 Tumwater 11
Tue, Mar 12 Yelm 6 Olympia 4
Thu, Mar 14 Yelm 4 Stadium 0
* Tue, Mar 19 Yelm 0 Central Kitsap 5
* Wed, Mar 20 Yelm 6 Central Kitsap 7
Thu, Mar 21 Yelm 9 River Ridge 12
* Tue, Mar 26 Yelm 0 Gig Harbor 5
* Wed, Mar 27 Yelm 7 Gig Harbor 8
* Mon, Apr 1 Yelm 1 Capital 4
* Tue, Apr 2 Yelm 3 Capital 2
* Tue, Apr 9 Yelm 4 North Thurston 1
* Wed, Apr 10 Yelm 1 North Thurston 4
* Mon, Apr 15 Yelm 0 Peninsula 2
* Tue, Apr 16 Yelm 3 Peninsula 2
Fri, Apr 19 Yelm 11 Spanaway Lake 5
* Wed, Apr 24 Yelm 10 Shelton 2
* Thu, Apr 25 Yelm 13 Shelton 17
* Fri, Apr 26 Yelm 0 Timberline 10
* Mon, Apr 29 Yelm 6 Timberline 4

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 2 - May 113A WCD/SW at Area Sites
May 18 - May 253A State at Gesa Stadium, Pasco
 

Copyright 2007-2016 SSCAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy