League
3A
Yelm
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer   Dance & Drill   Unified Basketball 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Johnsonlink silver
Boys Golf
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Gig Harbor7080
Peninsula6181
Capital5252
Timberline4343
Central Kitsap3445
Shelton2535
North Thurston1616
Yelm0707


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Golf Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Yelm Opponent  
* Tue, Mar 12 Yelm 11 Central Kitsap 35
Thu, Mar 14 Timberline Shootout
Yelm 16 Timberline (Host) 61
Capital 90
Central Kitsap 42
Gig Harbor 132
North Thurston 0
Peninsula 88
Shelton 45
* Tue, Mar 19 Yelm 14 Gig Harbor 76
* Tue, Mar 26 Yelm 17 Timberline 47
* Mon, Apr 8 Yelm 14 Capital 64
* Tue, Apr 9 Yelm 8 Shelton 42
* Tue, Apr 16 Yelm 8 North Thurston 39
* Mon, Apr 29 Sibley Scramble
Yelm 378 Shelton (Host) 327
Capital 301
Gig Harbor 293
North Thurston 0
Timberline 338
* Thu, May 2 Yelm 16 Peninsula 70
Tue, May 7 SSC Tournament

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 13, 12:00 AMWCD Tournament at Gold Mountain Golf Club - Olympic C
 May 21, 12:00 AMState Tournament - Day 1 at Indian Summer Golf & Country Club
 May 22, 12:00 AMState Tournament - Day 2 at Indian Summer Golf & Country Club
 

Copyright 2007-2016 SSCAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy