League
3A
Yelm
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer   Dance & Drill   Unified Basketball 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Boys Soccer
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Yelm Opponent  
Sat, Mar 9 Jamboree
Mon, Mar 11 Yelm 3 Lakes 3
* Thu, Mar 14 Yelm 0 North Thurston 4
Mon, Mar 18 Yelm 0 Black Hills 5
* Tue, Mar 19 Yelm 1 Shelton 4
* Thu, Mar 21 Yelm 0 Peninsula 4
* Tue, Mar 26 Yelm 0 Central Kitsap 6
* Thu, Mar 28 Yelm 0 Timberline 1
* Tue, Apr 9 Yelm 1 North Thurston 1
* Thu, Apr 11 Yelm 0 Shelton 4
* Tue, Apr 16 Yelm 0 Peninsula 4
* Thu, Apr 18 Yelm 0 Central Kitsap 7
* Tue, Apr 23 Yelm 1 Timberline 0
* Fri, Apr 26 Yelm 0 Gig Harbor 3
* Sat, Apr 27 Yelm 0 Capital 6
* Tue, Apr 30 Yelm 2 Capital 3
* Thu, May 2 Yelm 0 Gig Harbor 7

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 4 - May 113A WCD/SW at South Sound Stadium, Lacey
May 13 - May 253A State at Sparks Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 SSCAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy