League
3A
Yelm
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer   Dance & Drill 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Johnsonlink silver
Boys Soccer
SSC 3A -
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Capital000000
Central Kitsap000000
Gig Harbor000000
North Thurston000000
Peninsula000000
Shelton000000
Timberline000000
Yelm000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Mar 11 Lakes
7:00 PM Away HLang
* Thu, Mar 14 North Thurston
7:00 PM Away SSound
* Tue, Mar 19 Shelton
7:00 PM Home YHS
* Thu, Mar 21 Peninsula
7:00 PM Home YHS
* Tue, Mar 26 Central Kitsap
7:00 PM Away Silverda
* Thu, Mar 28 Timberline
7:00 PM Home YHS
* Tue, Apr 2 Gig Harbor
6:00 PM Away GHHS
* Thu, Apr 4 Capital
7:15 PM Away CapHS
* Tue, Apr 9 North Thurston
7:00 PM Home YHS
* Thu, Apr 11 Shelton
7:00 PM Away SHS
* Tue, Apr 16 Peninsula
7:15 PM Away RoyAnFld
* Thu, Apr 18 Central Kitsap
7:00 PM Home YHS
* Tue, Apr 23 Timberline
7:00 PM Away SSound
* Thu, Apr 25 Gig Harbor
7:00 PM Home YHS
* Tue, Apr 30 Capital
7:00 PM Home YHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 SSCAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy