League
3A
Yelm
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Dance & Drill   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
Boys Soccer
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Yelm Opponent  
* Fri, Mar 9 Yelm 1 Peninsula 4
* Tue, Mar 13 Yelm 1 Timberline 2
* Thu, Mar 15 Yelm 0 North Thurston 6
Sat, Mar 17 Yelm 0 Bethel 2
* Tue, Mar 20 Yelm 2 Central Kitsap 2
Wed, Mar 21 Yelm 0 Black Hills 5
* Thu, Mar 22 Yelm 0 Capital 3
* Tue, Mar 27 Yelm 0 Shelton 2
* Fri, Mar 30 Yelm 0 Gig Harbor 2
* Tue, Apr 10 Yelm 0 Peninsula 4
* Tue, Apr 17 Yelm 0 North Thurston 3
* Fri, Apr 20 Yelm 1 Capital 2
* Tue, Apr 24 Yelm 1 Central Kitsap 5
* Thu, Apr 26 Yelm 1 Shelton 3
* Tue, May 1 Yelm 2 Timberline 1
* Thu, May 3 Yelm 1 Gig Harbor 2

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 SSCAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy