League
3A
Yelm
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Dance & Drill   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track   Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Soccer
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Yelm Opponent  
* Tue, Mar 14 Yelm 2 Timberline 3
Wed, Mar 15 Yelm 0 Tumwater 3
* Thu, Mar 16 Yelm 0 North Thurston 2
* Tue, Mar 21 Yelm 1 Central Kitsap 6
* Thu, Mar 23 Yelm 1 Capital 2
Sat, Mar 25 Yelm 2 Black Hills 0
* Thu, Mar 30 Yelm 0 Gig Harbor 8
* Tue, Apr 11 Yelm 0 Peninsula 6
* Mon, Apr 17 Yelm 0 Shelton 4
* Tue, Apr 18 Yelm 1 North Thurston 7
* Thu, Apr 20 Yelm 1 Capital 2
* Tue, Apr 25 Yelm 0 Central Kitsap 7
* Thu, Apr 27 Yelm 1 Shelton 2
* Tue, May 2 Yelm 0 Timberline 6
* Wed, May 3 Yelm 0 Peninsula 2

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 SSCAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy