League
3A
Peninsula
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   Water Polo   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Girls Lacrosse   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track   Water Polo 
Coed Sports:   Cheer   Dance & Drill 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
Girls Soccer
SSC 3A -
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Gig Harbor10001200
Timberline721921
North Thurston730830
Peninsula631741
Central Kitsap550561
Yelm280390
Capital181291
Shelton091291


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Oct 16
5:00 PM
Gig Harbor
North Thurston *


SSound
7:00 PM
Peninsula
Capital *


CapHS
7:00 PM
Central Kitsap
Yelm *


YHS
7:00 PM
Shelton
Timberline *


SSound
Thursday, Oct 18
7:00 PM
Capital
Gig Harbor *


RoyAnFld
7:00 PM
Yelm
Timberline *


SSound
7:00 PM
North Thurston
Shelton *


SHS
7:15 PM
Peninsula
Central Kitsap *


Silverda
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Peninsula Opponent  
Fri, Aug 31 Peninsula 1 South Kitsap 2
Thu, Sep 6 Peninsula 2 Holy Names Academy 0
* Thu, Sep 13 Peninsula 3 North Thurston 4
* Tue, Sep 18 Peninsula 4 Yelm 3
* Thu, Sep 20 Peninsula 6 Capital 0
* Sat, Sep 22 Peninsula 4 Shelton 1
* Tue, Sep 25 Peninsula 1 Central Kitsap 0
* Thu, Sep 27 Peninsula 3 Timberline 3
* Tue, Oct 2 Peninsula 0 Gig Harbor 3
* Thu, Oct 4 Peninsula 2 Shelton 0
* Tue, Oct 9 Peninsula 3 North Thurston 6
* Thu, Oct 11 Peninsula 4 Yelm 0

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Oct 16 Capital
7:00 PM Away CapHS
* Thu, Oct 18 Central Kitsap
7:15 PM Away Silverda
* Tue, Oct 23 Timberline
7:00 PM Home RoyAnFld
* Thu, Oct 25 Gig Harbor
7:00 PM Home RoyAnFld

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 27 - Nov 33A WCD/SW at South Sound Stadium, Lacey
 

Seahawk S-hawk-R Camp- IS BACK

May 4, 2018 1:36 PM

WE would love you see you there!!

Soccer Camp Link

2018 Team Information

Aug 16, 2018 1:56 PM

Tryouts start on August 20th at Sehmel Homestead Park from 3pm-5pm

We will start evaluating players right away at 3pm, so plan to be ready to go, with all your gear on, right at start time.

Attached is additional information regarding the team and tryouts.

If you would like to speak with a coach directly, please click on the coaches link and email the head coach. Thank you!

All athletes trying out MUST be cleared by PHS Activities and Athletic Office which can be done online. Someone will be available to take your call or talk in person starting August 15th. 253- 530-4411

Girls Soccer Calendar

Aug 18, 2016 7:47 PM


Copyright 2007-2016 SSCAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy