League
3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Johnsonlink silver
Girls Soccer
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Capital000000
Central Kitsap000000
Gig Harbor000000
North Thurston000000
Peninsula000000
Shelton000000
Timberline000000
Yelm000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Sep 10 North Mason
6:45 PM Away P Pugh
Thu, Sep 12 South Kitsap
7:00 PM Away SKHS
* Tue, Sep 17 Shelton
7:15 PM Home RoyAnFld
* Thu, Sep 19 North Thurston
7:00 PM Away SSound
* Tue, Sep 24 Yelm
7:15 PM Home RoyAnFld
* Thu, Sep 26 Capital
7:00 PM Away CapHS
        Admission: Adults $6, Visiting Students w/ASB Senior Citizen and Military $4
* Tue, Oct 1 Central Kitsap
7:00 PM Home RoyAnFld
* Thu, Oct 3 Timberline
7:15 PM Home RoyAnFld
* Tue, Oct 8 Gig Harbor
7:15 PM Home RoyAnFld
* Thu, Oct 10 Shelton
7:00 PM Away SHS
* Tue, Oct 15 North Thurston
7:15 PM Home RoyAnFld
* Thu, Oct 17 Yelm
7:00 PM Away YHS
* Tue, Oct 22 Capital
7:15 PM Home RoyAnFld
* Thu, Oct 24 Central Kitsap
7:00 PM Away CKHS
* Tue, Oct 29 Timberline
7:00 PM Away SSound
* Thu, Oct 31 Gig Harbor
7:00 PM Away GHHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 11 - Nov 233A State at Sparks Stadium
 

Girls Soccer Questions?

Jun 5, 2019 8:09 AM

Please contact Coach Demianiw for Girls Soccer questions at: demianiwk@psd401.net


Copyright 2007-2016 SSCAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy