League
3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver 2
Girls Basketball
SSC 3A -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Gig Harbor91124
Timberline82105
Peninsula82142
Shelton73124
North Thurston3788
Yelm3779
Capital2888
Central Kitsap010313


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Jan 22
7:00 PM
Timberline
Emerald Ridge *


ERHS
Tuesday, Jan 23
6:30 PM
Gig Harbor
Peninsula *


PeninHS
Wednesday, Jan 24
** RESCHEDULED / Tue, Jan 23 **
Gig Harbor
Peninsula *


7:00 PM
Yelm
Capital *


CapHS
7:00 PM
Shelton
Central Kitsap *


CKHS
7:15 PM
North Thurston
Timberline *


THS
Friday, Jan 26
7:00 PM
Central Kitsap
Capital *


CapHS
7:00 PM
North Thurston
Yelm *


YelmHS
7:00 PM
Shelton
Peninsula *


PeninHS
7:00 PM
Gig Harbor
Timberline *


THS
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Peninsula Opponent  
Tue, Nov 28 Peninsula 0 South Kitsap 0
Thu, Nov 30 Peninsula 43 Port Angeles 38
* Wed, Dec 6 Peninsula 66 Timberline 64
* Fri, Dec 8 Peninsula 67 Capital 44
Sat, Dec 9 Peninsula 74 Aberdeen 30
* Tue, Dec 12 Peninsula 73 Yelm 50
* Fri, Dec 15 Peninsula 30 Gig Harbor 60
Wed, Dec 20 Peninsula 49 South Kitsap 31
Fri, Dec 22 Peninsula 58 Stadium 22
Fri, Dec 29 Peninsula 69 Federal Way 23
Fri, Dec 29 Annual Christmas Basketball Tournament
Sat, Dec 30 Peninsula 68 Spanaway Lake 32
* Wed, Jan 3 Peninsula 55 Shelton 53
* Fri, Jan 5 Peninsula 75 Central Kitsap 54
* Wed, Jan 10 Peninsula 54 North Thurston 52
* Fri, Jan 12 Peninsula 54 Timberline 61
* Wed, Jan 17 Peninsula 53 Capital 35
* Fri, Jan 19 Peninsula 70 Yelm 53

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Jan 23 Gig Harbor
6:30 PM Home PeninHS
* Fri, Jan 26 Shelton
7:00 PM Home PeninHS
* Tue, Jan 30 Central Kitsap
7:00 PM Home PeninHS
* Thu, Feb 1 North Thurston
7:00 PM Away NTHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 7 - Feb 173A District at Area Sites
Feb 23 - Mar 33A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
 

Parent Meeting!

Nov 17, 2017 11:21 AM

Now that Tryouts have finished up and teams are formed we will be having:

Parent Night on Monday November 20th at 5:00pm in the Teachers Lounge at PHS.

It will be a quick meeting with info from our AD Mr. Filkins, Coaching Staff, and Booster Club.

We look forward to seeing you there!

Try Out Info

Nov 6, 2017 8:42 AM

First Day of Try Outs will be November 13th 2017. Players will be evaluated over a 3 day period to determine what team they will be placed on. Tryout times will be from 5:30pm to 7:30pm.

All players will need to be cleared before the first day of tryouts in order to participate. Please do not wait until the last minute and be pro active to get all of your paperwork in before hand!

Open Gyms are offered on Tuesday and Thursday nights from 5-7pm and are recommended for anyone looking to tryout in the Winter!

Thanks,

Coach Mike


Copyright 2007-2016 SSCAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy