League
3A
Peninsula
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   Water Polo   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Girls Lacrosse   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track   Water Polo 
Coed Sports:   Cheer   Dance & Drill 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Johnsonlink silver
Girls Basketball
SSC 3A -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Peninsula131184
Gig Harbor122176
Yelm861310
North Thurston86159
Capital681311
Timberline59713
Shelton410614
Central Kitsap014119


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Wednesday, Feb 13
Final
Scored By: Tim.Thomsen
48Hudson\'s Bay
65Gig Harbor *


Final
Scored By: Tim.Thomsen
43Yelm
71Bethel *


Final
Scored By: Tim.Thomsen
65Wilson
69Peninsula *


Thursday, Feb 14
Final
Scored By: Peter.Collins
52Capital
31Lincoln *


Final
Scored By: Peter.Collins
49North Thurston
40Yelm *


Friday, Feb 15
Final
Scored By: Peter.Collins
49Capital
52North Thurston *


Final
Scored By: Lisa.Muiznieks
51Gig Harbor
56Peninsula *


Saturday, Feb 16
Final
Scored By: Tim.Thomsen
58Bethel
47Peninsula *


Final
Scored By: Peter.Collins
62Hudson's Bay
55North Thurston *


3:30 PM
Prairie
Gig Harbor *


RHS
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Peninsula Opponent  
Wed, Nov 28 Peninsula 73 Sumner 46
* Thu, Dec 6 Peninsula 69 Shelton 48
* Fri, Dec 7 Peninsula 72 North Thurston 66
Sat, Dec 8 Peninsula 63 Auburn Mountainview 58
* Wed, Dec 12 Peninsula 66 Yelm 36
* Fri, Dec 14 Peninsula 70 Capital 48
* Wed, Dec 19 Peninsula 86 Central Kitsap 43
Thu, Dec 27 Peninsula 61 Glacier Peak 76
Fri, Dec 28 Peninsula 62 Kentlake 60
Sat, Dec 29 Peninsula 55 W F West 60
* Fri, Jan 4 Peninsula 67 Timberline 48
* Wed, Jan 9 Peninsula 51 Gig Harbor 52
* Fri, Jan 11 Peninsula 63 Shelton 49
* Wed, Jan 16 Peninsula 64 North Thurston 49
* Fri, Jan 18 Peninsula 73 Yelm 57
* Wed, Jan 23 Peninsula 69 Capital 38
* Fri, Jan 25 Peninsula 58 Central Kitsap 21
* Tue, Jan 29 Peninsula 58 Timberline 45
* Thu, Jan 31 Peninsula 51 Gig Harbor 49

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 5 - Feb 183A District at Area Sites
  Wed, Feb 13 Wilson Won 69-65
  Fri, Feb 15 Gig Harbor Won 56-51
  Sat, Feb 16 Bethel Lost 58-47
Feb 22 - Mar 23A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
 

2018 Parent Meeting!

Oct 18, 2018 10:51 AM

After Tryouts have finished up and teams are formed we will be having:

Parent Night on Monday November 19th at 5:00pm in the Teachers Lounge at PHS.

It will be a quick meeting with info from our AD Mr. Filkins, Coaching Staff, and Booster Club.

We look forward to seeing you there!

Try Out Info

Oct 18, 2018 10:50 AM

First Day of Try Outs will be November 12th 2018. Players will be evaluated over a 3 day period to determine what team they will be placed on. Tryout times will be from 5:30pm to 7:30pm.

All players will need to be cleared before the first day of tryouts in order to participate. Please do not wait until the last minute and be pro active to get all of your paperwork in before hand!

Open Gyms are offered on Tuesday and Thursday nights from 5-7pm and are recommended for anyone looking to tryout in the Winter!

Thanks,

Coach Mike


Copyright 2007-2016 SSCAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy