League
3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Basketball
SSC 3A -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Capital0000
Central Kitsap0000
Gig Harbor0000
North Thurston0000
Peninsula0000
Shelton0000
Timberline0000
Yelm0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Nov 28 South Kitsap
7:00 PM Home PeninHS
Thu, Nov 30 Port Angeles
7:00 PM Home PeninHS
        JV/C 5:15
* Wed, Dec 6 Timberline
7:00 PM Home PeninHS
* Fri, Dec 8 Capital
7:00 PM Away CapHS
Sat, Dec 9 Aberdeen
4:30 PM Home PeninHS
* Tue, Dec 12 Yelm
7:00 PM Home PeninHS
* Fri, Dec 15 Gig Harbor
6:30 PM Away GHHS
Fri, Dec 22 Stadium
3:00 PM Away SHS
Fri, Dec 29 Annual Christmas Basketball Tournament
Spanaway Lake (Host)
8:00 PM Away SLHS
Sat, Dec 30 Annual Christmas Tournament
Spanaway Lake (Host)
TBD Away SLHS
* Wed, Jan 3 Shelton
7:00 PM Away SHS
* Fri, Jan 5 Central Kitsap
7:00 PM Away CKHS
* Wed, Jan 10 North Thurston
7:00 PM Home PeninHS
* Fri, Jan 12 Timberline
7:00 PM Away THS
* Wed, Jan 17 Capital
7:00 PM Home PeninHS
* Fri, Jan 19 Yelm
7:00 PM Away YelmHS
* Wed, Jan 24 Gig Harbor
6:30 PM Home PeninHS
* Fri, Jan 26 Shelton
7:00 PM Home PeninHS
* Tue, Jan 30 Central Kitsap
7:00 PM Home PeninHS
* Thu, Feb 1 North Thurston
7:00 PM Away NTHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Parent Meeting!

Nov 17, 2017 11:21 AM

Now that Tryouts have finished up and teams are formed we will be having:

Parent Night on Monday November 20th at 5:00pm in the Teachers Lounge at PHS.

It will be a quick meeting with info from our AD Mr. Filkins, Coaching Staff, and Booster Club.

We look forward to seeing you there!

Try Out Info

Nov 6, 2017 8:42 AM

First Day of Try Outs will be November 13th 2017. Players will be evaluated over a 3 day period to determine what team they will be placed on. Tryout times will be from 5:30pm to 7:30pm.

All players will need to be cleared before the first day of tryouts in order to participate. Please do not wait until the last minute and be pro active to get all of your paperwork in before hand!

Open Gyms are offered on Tuesday and Thursday nights from 5-7pm and are recommended for anyone looking to tryout in the Winter!

Thanks,

Coach Mike


Copyright 2007-2016 SSCAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy