Girls Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Capital80113
Gig Harbor7195
Yelm6295
Peninsula4367
Shelton2448
Timberline26311
North Thurston17212
Central Kitsap07310


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Jan 20
Final
Scored By: Michael.Schick
45Interlake
52Peninsula *


Wednesday, Jan 22
6:30 PM
Gig Harbor
Central Kitsap *


CKHS
7:00 PM
Capital
Timberline *


THS
7:00 PM
Yelm
Shelton *


SHS
7:00 PM
Peninsula
North Thurston *


NTHS
Friday, Jan 24
6:30 PM
Gig Harbor
Shelton *


SHS
7:00 PM
North Thurston
Capital *


CapHS
7:00 PM
Yelm
Peninsula *


PeninHS
7:00 PM
Timberline
Central Kitsap *


CKHS
sponsor: Mike Paul Construction Incsponsor: *Filler Ads

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Peninsula Opponent  
Mon, Dec 2 Peninsula 43 Curtis 62
* Wed, Dec 11 Peninsula 57 Shelton 52
* Fri, Dec 13 Peninsula 58 North Thurston 51
Sat, Dec 14 Peninsula 35 Rogers (Puyallup) 56
* Wed, Dec 18 Peninsula 57 Yelm 71
* Fri, Dec 20 Peninsula 52 Capital 55
Sat, Dec 21 Peninsula 45 Todd Beamer 59
Fri, Dec 27 Peninsula 55 Sumner 74
Sat, Dec 28 Peninsula 76 Kennedy Catholic 48
* Wed, Jan 8 Peninsula 68 Central Kitsap 48
* Fri, Jan 10 Peninsula 80 Timberline 73
* Wed, Jan 15 Peninsula 33 Gig Harbor 37
Mon, Jan 20 Peninsula 52 Interlake 45

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Jan 22 North Thurston
7:00 PM Away NTHS
* Fri, Jan 24 Yelm
7:00 PM Home PeninHS
* Wed, Jan 29 Capital
7:00 PM Away CapHS
        Admission: Adults $6, Visiting Students w/ASB Senior Citizen and Military $4
* Fri, Jan 31 Central Kitsap
7:00 PM Away CKHS
* Sat, Feb 1 Shelton
1:30 PM Home PeninHS
* Tue, Feb 4 Timberline
7:00 PM Home PeninHS
* Thu, Feb 6 Gig Harbor
6:30 PM Away GHHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 10 - Feb 223A District at Area Sites
 Feb 28 - Mar 73A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome

 

Try Out Info

Oct 16, 2019 3:53 PM

First Day of Try Outs will be November 18th 2019. Players will be evaluated over a 3 day period to determine what team they will be placed on. Tryout times will be from 5:30pm to 7:30pm.

All players will need to be cleared before the first day of tryouts in order to participate. Please do not wait until the last minute and be pro active to get all of your paperwork in before hand!

Open Gyms are offered on Monday and Wednesday nights from 6-7:30pm and are recommended for anyone looking to tryout in the Winter!

Thanks,

Coach Mike

2019 Parent Meeting!

Oct 16, 2019 3:52 PM

After Tryouts have finished up and teams are formed we will be having:

Parent Night on Monday November 25th at 5:00pm in the Teachers Lounge at PHS.

It will be a quick meeting with info from our AD Mr. Filkins, Coaching Staff, and Booster Club.

We look forward to seeing you there!